Bigg 1st Gear January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 33years old LTC? i smell a scholar. a young cheekopek scholar. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 Batman was a WO in SAF? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 33years old LTC? i smell a scholar. a young cheekopek scholar. he is lor SAFOS ... cambridge + master from LSE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 judging from this thread, it seems many people derive happiness from other people's demise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 watz LSE? I have a degree from LSB, sometimes mastur too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 yep, social status is relative. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 KNN, ruined his future because his small head take over his big head. Want to release, go outside lah. So many places yet want to eat and s.hit in the same place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 when we watch a movie, and the male lead gives up his career for his lady, we appluad. why r we taking potshots at this person we hardly know and a relationship we are not privy to? its all too easy to kick a man when he is down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 Result of SAF Rule No. 1 = NEVER FOLLOW !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WWbarb 1st Gear January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 when we watch a movie, and the male lead gives up his career for his lady, we appluad. why r we taking potshots at this person we hardly know and a relationship we are not privy to? its all too easy to kick a man when he is down. aiyo... favourite pasttime of many ppl, u dunno meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 28, 2010 Share January 28, 2010 (edited) yah..its the if I have $10 and u have $20, I am poor. But if you loose you $20 and I still have $10, then I am a rich man mentality. Of cos, along the way I get a good laugh at you too. You guys should be ashame of yourself. Edited January 28, 2010 by Bavarian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 Batman was a WO in SAF? Nope. What I mean is that if this WO is in the army though he is well-to-do thanks to his family. Isn't it like fighting crime because it is out of his interest like Batman? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunlight 1st Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 when we watch a movie, and the male lead gives up his career for his lady, we appluad. why r we taking potshots at this person we hardly know and a relationship we are not privy to? its all too easy to kick a man when he is down. join this thread just to add another leg to the herd. hahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 coz we are lesser mortals... so if some one high up fall down hard...we are very happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 Result of SAF Rule No. 1 = NEVER FOLLOW !!! U mean, u can do anything but don't get caught? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 getting caught or not is beyond control so if kena caught, must face up to it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 I guess this is one way to get out. I dunno whether y'all still remember the doc who's also a scholar who at the Sydney bridge. After playing soldier for a while, for anyone even for the siao on I think will get sick of it at one point. I think being a scholar is no better dan a well paid slave to the system. You can't just quit and walk away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
relacker Clutched January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 who knows it could be the other way round like show michael douglas and demi moore where the man is harassed by the lady think is called disclosure or something lidat. maybe a MIW daughter served under him and want to seduce him but he reject advances and the woman cry wolf. could be also wat... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...