Officer faces court martial

Mcf777

33 not really high flyer LTC

WAC 30-31 already COL about 2004,2006 BG liao..about 33-34

recently knew he out of army, high post in private somewhere

during our time, alot of us forseen he will be COA but come out to private sector

sorry bro, who is WAC?

anyway, 33 LTC is quite high flyer already lah, only scholar or highflying famrer got chance.

somemore maybe he already ltc at 30, but because of this case kenna henta kaki.

during our time, alot of us forseen he will be COA but come out to private sector

is this wac in a local bank now?

Its time to call in the firing squad now and finish off officers who are useless sitting around in offices and not in battlefields, at least humanitarian aids camp or something la.

henta kaki still ok can get pay, worse is get court-martial there goes all the $$$$

Should not do hanky-panky with your surbondinates, once find out can get into DS. still remember during my time got a LTA also henta kaki until he retired. In SAF, once you get

Edited by Christan

This reminds me of a case, last time i was serving NS in this particular unit. This hamsup Major went to take upskirt pics of this short and stout auntie.

The auntie cry and cry and CO step in. In the end the Major kena 1 month leave followed by court martial-ed, went to DB, dishonour discharge from service and even his officer sword and everything have to seize back.

A moment of folly, whole life gone. If its a chio bu, or a lao chio still understandable. This case is... aiya.

Edited by Thelord

if kenna GAY officers how ah?? LOL.

last time in BMT, my WO said if anything wrong, just DO FIRST den later complain....coz u never do what u r told and u complain..its against command?!

mean if a gaylou officer wants to screw me let him screw den later complain? lol

Edited by Babyt

Even if you are a LTC, buying just a Merc C-class will result in you being question for moon lighting.

my younger bro who was from tengah airbase told me there is a col who drives a ferrari

its quite funny

i was at a medical HQ during my NS days.

periodically doctors were made to come back to camp for updates and such.

i was once detail as a traffic marshaller.

most if not all doctors will drive to camp.

after a while. i can safely conclude, govt hospitals doctor. are not that rich. cuz those with govt hospitals's decals are driving toyota at most hondas. but the decals from mt e, mt a, gleneagles are all driving porsche, evo, merc etc etc. its quite funny actually

I think he and BT same bank now, so many similarity between them:

1) PS

2) SAFOS

3) CAO

WAC achieved RECON 1 on ATEC when he was CO 40SAR.

AC Wong in DBS now. during my active days, one of the OC in my unit.

agree. current COD, Desmond Quek was our Brigade Comm at 28 already LTC.