Where to find claypot laksa ?

Darth_mel

Joo Chiat Road, 1st left turn right after Joo Chiat Complex. Somewhere in the middle, on your left hand side.

1st class Claypot Laksa with crab, prawn etc.

The large portion good enough to serve 4 pax.

Try it. U wont regret.

have you tried the Laksa steamboat.... wahhhhh....

but sorry i have not... dying to try it soon...... ^_^

opposite the carribean, beside the shell petrol station

depot road. the kopi tiam above the ntuc

That was the original store which has a branch run by their son in Alexandra Village iirc....... -_-

Is that the store previously located at the coffee shop beside DSTA ran by an old man and old lady? I did not know they shift there. Was only told they shift to AV.

To be honest, the original store was so much better. The AV one only so so......

The original store is at the coffeeshop beside the old hawker centre, not at the one beside DSTA. Think the hdb block kena enbloc so they moved to AV.

It was ran by a old man and woman and pity the old man 'cos everytime see him kena scolded by the bad-tempered wife.

I used to eat claypot laksa at depot road few times a month, but noticed their standard drop after renovation...the soup like more diluted these days