Where to find claypot laksa ?

Darth_mel

There is a famous one in the hawker centre in Alexandra Village.

Think AV under renovation now.

Just tried the one at Depot Rd Shopping Centre. Small portion and average niah. :(

Edited by Darth_mel

have you tried the Laksa steamboat.... wahhhhh....

but sorry i have not... dying to try it soon...... ^_^

try Liang Seah Street, opp. Bugis Junction, plently of steamboats there...

Think AV under renovation now.

Just tried the one at Depot Rd Shopping Centre. Small portion and average niah. :(

yup....tried there too....so so niah...

But why Clay pot ??

me still prefer the one at Sungei Road kopi tiam one...

Bro... LAKSA steamboat... the whole steamboat is laksa gravy type.... ^_^

liang seah street alot meh?

they have a few different kind of steamboats there, went there the other day for fish-head steamboat,

too crowded, decides to walk down the street, plently of shops selling steamboat there...

go have a look, and decide what you prefer...

me prefer to go Pervis St,

i've even tried porridge steamboat...

Laksa steamboat is one of a kind i heard... so must try... guess sure will be very unhealthy... hahaha...

i've even tried porridge steamboat...

Laksa steamboat is one of a kind i heard... so must try... guess sure will be very unhealthy... hahaha...

actually steamboat is heatly stuff...

i know one laska steamboat outlet. its at pasir panjang road, opposite Keppel Club. along those shop houses. and its next to Fragrance hotel.... :D:D

but i never tried that outlet... dun ask me whether nice or not.....

i know one laska steamboat outlet. its at pasir panjang road, opposite Keppel Club. along those shop houses. and its next to Fragrance hotel.... :D:D

but i never tried that outlet... dun ask me whether nice or not.....

Yep, I saw it too. Looks pretty crowded when I passed by.

Wah lau.............. pple asking for claypot laksa n u all reply laksa steamboat...... damn jokers lah u all [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] still got the word "laksa" there mah.... [:p]

Vivo City - Level 3/4 - Food Court.

This one not bad and it is NOT CHEAP comparing it's in a food court.

lousy lah.....dun bother trying....

over-cooked noodles.... [thumbsdown]

especially if you order the yellow mee, the "kee" smell beri strong...