McDonald's zodiac promo missing 1 animal. Guess which?

Ahtong

just because of a pathetic SMALL soft toy,people wants to take it out of proportions and comes out with all this 'unfair'/'racist' remarks..don't like,don't buy lah.just keep ur thoughts to urself. [:|]

the doraemon s--t nice meh? look so ugly...like those cheap soft toys made in china.

dun waste la..ended up throwing afterward....like HELLO KITTY in year 2000.

ya lor, i myself is a fanantic (see my avatar [laugh] )i dun even buy it coz i thk it looks ugly

My collection are carefully chosen and only those quality wan will earn my wallet [cool]

McD's reply is very stew-pig.

Why of all the zodiac characters did they choose that one to replace? Why can't they have an additional Cupid Doraemon in additional to the 12 zodiacs?

Just to state openly, I didn't start this thread to bash any particular group of people. I just want to point out the irony that being too politically correct can become politically incorrect.

By the way, have you guys come across extremist vegetarians before? The utensils used to prepare their food cannot have touched meat ever. Even if you autoclave and soak in disinfectant also cannot.

siao hahaha.

who cares.

i would still serve them with utensils that have touched meat.

they also wont know [nod][lipsrsealed][grin]

want new utensils new plates?

can~ top up 50 bucks more you can even bring them home

duno the complanee got send the letter to MCD anot?better to send to Chinese Association as well as Muis for their opinion.

I remember all Jusco supermart in boleh land, their pork products all are stored at one corner hidden somewhere discrretly, although majoroty of the shoppers are Chinese [laugh] until i was practically running around to buy my luncheon meat and bacon when there was a luncheon meat scarce 1-2 yrs back :angry:

Over here all the canned pork products are kept with the rest, but no complains from local muslim leh...its not as if the non-halal canned food "molest" the pork canned food then it becomes tainted liao??? [hur] sibeh lame leh

Over here is MCD that is [shakehead] but at most I dun eat and dun buy. hah :D