Indian Curry Fish Head

Hamburger

while i m a fan of north pt food court nasi briyani, anyone noe how is e curry fish head??? confused. Got tis urge to eat Indian curry fish head now. Or can recomm some other gd pl??

PS: din 1 2 start new thread, so posted tis in the e makan thread but somehow cant appear, don noe why hur.

This stall is chinese. Ocean Curry fish head, toa payoh lor 8.

tried tis b4. Actually 1 2 go for authentic Indian taste, 1 wif no coconut juice added, onli their special spices :wub:

The indian one are those usual famous ones, like Muthu, Apollo, gayatri.. All around race course rd, and all taste about the same, with Muthu slightly inferior.

frankly c e set up there also scare, looks ex [blush] . how is e pricing btw??? freshness of e head is v impt 4 mi as mi favourite prt is e Eyes :D

Samy's at dempsey is my fav.

not as ex as muthu's too.

actually there's one curry stall at the corner kopitiam at Jalan TUa Kong. also damn nice

speakin abt apollo, juz makan from there. 1 small fish head costs 20 which is by mean no small. Added 1 more masala chicken /2 rice n veggie n total is 35. Pretty affordable i wuld say [rolleyes] . Btw, fish head seems quite sour than spicy, e way mi OC preferred. Not 4 mi thou, i prefer mine hot n spicy [inlove]

i order biryani rice, can eat 3-4 servings haha

unlimited papadam also

the masala is very nice, i think i normally get mutton though

i order biryani rice, can eat 3-4 servings haha

unlimited papadam also

the masala is very nice, i think i normally get mutton though

darn, din noe papadam is foc.... :angry: . my favourite is mutton too but OC no eat [:(]

since we are on this topic

Tekka Market: Which stall has the best nasi bryani? I went there recently and there are many nasi brayani stalls....

I cant decide which one is good.

TS can try at jalan kayu... theres an indian stall near the public carpark selling fish head curry. pricing ok. usual weekends will be packed. Any ways i find fish head curry is always over priced at all indian shops. Happy trying.

Curry fish head there is one restaurant along shophouses at bukit timah road (opp ten mile junction). A bit hot but you will like it if you can take the spiciness. Colleague brought us to eat, was delicious. Even the nasi briyani also not bad. If go during lunch time would have to Q

name?