Holiday blues/depression

Jman888

shld be call single..

those v big one..havent try b4..my skill is still those triangle type we played in young [laugh]

but i v pro ok, with or without much wind..i can fly up v v high.. [laugh][laugh]

come lah...ai sentosa dimsum mai [laugh][laugh]

my ex-boss was good but not every bosses....

sentosa! no visa to leave the mian land leh [laugh]

thank god we have mcf, you so stress can still come in HALF day (everday) to de-stress. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I where got half day, full day, I have 4 monitors in front of me, the one login to MCF is also logged into the

server. [laugh] [laugh]

Here, I got no one to tok kok to, my staff is my staff, how I feel, my staff will never know.

I work with them, but I don't need to tell them anything. [;)]

knn....your leaves and MCs more than your working days....

still want 13th month.....

you pay them ah??? [:p][laugh]

if I pay them then won't be 13th month liow.

Apply cheng hu grant lor. IDA, SPRING you donno meh? [laugh]

MCF also got grant. [laugh]

Excuse me, he no cum here half day (every day) one hor...

mai luan luan kong hor....

He Cum here 24/7..... [lipsrsealed][:p]

I very subtle one :D if I say he 24/7 then I also must be here 24/7 lah or else how I know [lipsrsealed]

my ex-boss was good but not every bosses....

sentosa! no visa to leave the mian land leh [laugh]

My last boss also was good, when I was working in the US.

Edited by Mazdaowner

Excuse me, he no cum here half day (every day) one hor...

mai luan luan kong hor....

He Cum here 24/7..... [lipsrsealed][:p]

Knn, tomorrow I will gibe you makan sticky cake. [laugh] [laugh]

I very subtle one :D if I say he 24/7 then I also must be here 24/7 lah or else how I know [lipsrsealed]

people 'Band of Brothers" we here in MCF "Banged Up Brothers" [bigcry] [bigcry] [grouphug]

your boss Clinton Si bo [laugh][laugh]

Eyh Chick Pie, typo error lah. If my boss was CLinton, damn I would have

rabba rabba Monica man! No prize what would have happened to Hillary! [laugh]

come lah...ai sentosa dimsum mai [laugh][laugh]

our fren will only dimsum at his favourite cow car water aka CT

where he can overlook his business as well.... [:p]

our fren will only dimsum at his favourite cow car water aka CT

where he can overlook his business as well.... [:p]

Eyh, your spectacles recently sent in for servicing ar? He was asking TS lah.

Knn, bak chew kor tio sai. [laugh]