Holiday blues/depression

Jman888

eh..go switch on music lah... [laugh][laugh]

No use one, but best thing is, lunch time can [sleeping] [sleeping]

even with the noise.

Edited by Mazdaowner

ur work in server room or boiler room?so loud?

the only noisy is from the special server room air con,rest still ok,managable

true la,if they dont wan help themselve..who will..

Like that your server is the smaller version one lah bro.

You go check out BLADE servers then you know how terok it is.

No choice, I cannot be seen helping people who dowan to help themselves.

Not say good, all work for the same company, if cannot tow the line, then

goodbye. I always fire warning shots first before I aim and shoot to kill.

These two already kana warning from me a few times liow, and sometimes I

overseas, busy with other projects, I don't have the time to go and monitor

everything. if the work is not on my table on time, then no need to say any

further. The 3rd one is very good, but knowledge not up to the mark yet,

given time and training can make it, cos got the attitude.

I need someone to back me up when I go on leave or MC lah,

everyday inside also will die one. Your server room noisy not?

Mine is like sitting in a plane, and having the engine noise go on

24hrs, 7 days a week, and the sound is twice that of being in a plane. [shakehead]

You don't use earplugs confirm go home wife and kids say things, you also cannot hear liow.

1 whole day inside without ear plugs you confirm go home kana severe headaches one.

you no no there's a thing called I-Touch ah?

where you put on the ear-piece and switched on , got something called MUSIC cum out.... [:p]

[laugh][laugh]

you no no there's a thing called I-Touch ah?

where you put on the ear-piece and switched on , got something called MUSIC cum out.... [:p]

[laugh][laugh]

Yeah, kekeke...knn, I know when I - TOUCH you, something wet wet will cum out also, not music but MOANic. [laugh] [laugh]

excu me ah..i more class, i take my yacht to sister island and fly layang [laugh][laugh]

not fly your cessna fly layang at 1000ft??? [cool]

ur work in server room or boiler room?so loud?

the only noisy is from the special server room air con,rest still ok,managable

true la,if they dont wan help themselve..who will..

Just now you got hear right? Now you know how noisy hor?

ya v noisy..can understand these kind of invisible killer

wa kaoz ur hokkien si bei pi li pa la sia

Tiong Kor dont say Tiong Kor,say Teng Suah,make me pause and n think abit,tot u ask me go where n buy... :wacko:

ya v noisy..can understand these kind of invisible killer

wa kaoz ur hokkien si bei pi li pa la sia

Tiong Kor dont say Tiong Kor,say Teng Suah,make me pause and n think abit,tot u ask me go where n buy... :wacko:

Everyday hear also will "gong sah sah " [crazy] one.

My hokkien is the old days one, lah, you so much younger then me, plus alos I speak Taiwanese hokkien as well. [laugh]

Same here. Fallout from last year, stress from boss to complete a project.

I go on leave next week! FARK CARE!

on leave?? dun waste aL lah... take MC. im gg to clear my 2010 MC this months 1st [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

NB! You good lah. Win liow. [laugh]

I saving for mid year, all the stress from work and deadlines, MC LOR! [laugh]

MC cannot take lah, go overseas, my Doctor told me H1N1 also cannot give so many days MC. [laugh]

NB! You good lah. Win liow. [laugh]

I saving for mid year, all the stress from work and deadlines, MC LOR! [laugh]

MC cannot take lah, go overseas, my Doctor told me H1N1 also cannot give so many days MC. [laugh]

knn, of cos i can do that lah, i 3 yrs no increament, 4 yrs no bonus.... what i got its only 13th mth, what is there to loss? if possible, i wanted to clear the 60 days hospotalisation leave also but im still thinking how to do it... [cool]

to think abt it, maybe i should start a topic... "how many days of mc did you clear annually" [:p][:p]

Edited by Tigershark1976

knn, of cos i can do that lah, i 3 yrs no increament, 4 yrs no bonus.... what i got its only 13th mth, what is there to loss? if possible, i wanted to clear the 60 days hospotalisation leave also but im still thinking how to do it... [cool]

to think abt it, maybe i should start a topic... "how many days of mc did you clear annually" [:p][:p]

knn, i don't blame you man, I also like you

no farming bonus, well, half month like big

deal, and two months prior to bonus time

will come and pressure all of us with

stupid ideas, instead of really concentrating

on the real problems, plus feeding the farking

ego. Knn like you, can go MC will go, I never

why die at the job? People no kumsia you, only

pau one white packet and fark care after that.

Not appreciated work, how hard you work also

knn, his own "people" doing fark off better.

Hospital MC I also thinking how tobtake, if got time,

this Friday meet Radx my consultant! Wahahaha! [laugh]

knn, i don't blame you man, I also like you

no farming bonus, well, half month like big

deal, and two months prior to bonus time

will come and pressure all of us with

stupid ideas, instead of really concentrating

on the real problems, plus feeding the farking

ego. Knn like you, can go MC will go, I never

why die at the job? People no kumsia you, only

pau one white packet and fark care after that.

Not appreciated work, how hard you work also

knn, his own "people" doing fark off better.

Hospital MC I also thinking how tobtake, if got time,

this Friday meet Radx my consultant! Wahahaha! [laugh]

hahaha.... u really brighten up my day. at least i know that my company is not the only sucker in singapore.

Everyday hear also will "gong sah sah " [crazy] one.

My hokkien is the old days one, lah, you so much younger then me, plus alos I speak Taiwanese hokkien as well. [laugh]

dun tell ppl u hokkien lah....

your hokkien always luan luan kong one.... [:p]