Holiday blues/depression

Jman888

you wan ride me??? ride porker lah....

my sampan can fit 1 oni...Picnic go in, sure Sentosa Tsunami and the sampan sink [laugh][laugh]

Knn, if he ride the "DRAGONFLY" the dragon cannot fly liow. [laugh]

RadX is one lucky chap.

where got lucky.....i al say, i contented mah.....i retired and easy going [laugh][laugh]

u IT one ah?

wah last time my side also abit thing keep kbkb.

once got power trip, UPS or UBS simi la,finished in 20mins,

i makan ,back store main power from them,knn end up IT dont know how restore the server..come F me,i F them back..dont know how restore say power sok their server

in first place,when they install server, DB main ELR set at 0..wah lao,who will set 0 for ELR one..i asked them go F their vendor

but IT server line when things happen,really like war zone

u IT one ah?

i makan ,back store main power from them,knn end up IT dont know how restore the server..come F me,i F them back..dont know how restore say power sok their server

in first place,when they install server, DB main ELR set at 0..wah lao,who will set 0 for ELR one..i asked them go F their vendor

Suit MO mah...he alwes fighting wan [laugh]

u IT one ah?

Your IT got problem, if short server then they know fark off about a lot of things.

Mine all direct power supply, anywhere in the building short, my serves will not be effected.

UPS can only tahan for so long lah, long enough for you to do a proper shutdown.

No need no power to have a warzone, a bit of problem only fire start liow.

That's why cho kan too lan! :angry:

think if he really fed up,go 1 punch to the server racks,dented liaoz [laugh] Mike Tyson punch [laugh]

Don't bite the hand that feeds you, or punch the server that give you work.

It is 80% never the server's problem, only damn stupid users.

ya direct..with UPS support..ya 20mins,,exp stuffs

problem is dont know when install by the vendor,the Server DB ELR can be higher than Main Incoming ELR..of coz easily tio sok

heng heng at lunch time..all happily makan,come back then realise got problem

dont even know how reset ELR and restore power..i think most of it also outsource,inhouse is doing networking stuff the most

anyway CNY coming soon ,Tiger year,muz b ong and fierce [laugh]

ya direct..with UPS support..ya 20mins,,exp stuffs

problem is dont know when install by the vendor,the Server DB ELR can be higher than Main Incoming ELR..of coz easily tio sok

heng heng at lunch time..all happily makan,come back then realise got problem

dont even know how reset ELR and restore power..i think most of it also outsource,inhouse is doing networking stuff the most

anyway CNY coming soon ,Tiger year,muz b ong and fierce [laugh]

Donno your setup, have to see the diagram before can say anything.

UPS activated normally will inform via phone or if not, can configure to do proper shutdown.

Normally people just don't bother to do the setup in teh first place and use it to run power for 20-30mins.

My vendor will cover me when I go on leave, I cannot trust my assistants to run the show properly

without farking it up or making matters worse. Motherboard I can put inside the server room, right next

to the door, and people can tell me don't have, and you know server MB not small, until I shout and fark

on the phone, then can open the eyes big big to find it. Only one door, one entrance, and ONE MB taken out

for standby.

Knn, these youngsters make me vomit blood. :angry: Now I going on leave again, told vendor's engineer

to standby just in case something happens, 2hrs lead time. I got 3 assistants under me, not say I say what,

2 CMI and will not make it past March this year. Everytime sleeping inside the server room., if not playing PSP. [shakehead]

Say until I also fedup liow. [shakehead]

i think that system is call Falcon Monitoring System

wah u so good to ur assistants one ah,still can play PSP one ,say till fedup also bo chup u

Not say good, all work for the same company, if cannot tow the line, then

goodbye. I always fire warning shots first before I aim and shoot to kill.

These two already kana warning from me a few times liow, and sometimes I

overseas, busy with other projects, I don't have the time to go and monitor

everything. if the work is not on my table on time, then no need to say any

further. The 3rd one is very good, but knowledge not up to the mark yet,

given time and training can make it, cos got the attitude.

I need someone to back me up when I go on leave or MC lah,

everyday inside also will die one. Your server room noisy not?

Mine is like sitting in a plane, and having the engine noise go on

24hrs, 7 days a week, and the sound is twice that of being in a plane. [shakehead]

You don't use earplugs confirm go home wife and kids say things, you also cannot hear liow.

1 whole day inside without ear plugs you confirm go home kana severe headaches one.

Not say good, all work for the same company, if cannot tow the line, then

goodbye. I always fire warning shots first before I aim and shoot to kill.

These two already kana warning from me a few times liow, and sometimes I

overseas, busy with other projects, I don't have the time to go and monitor

everything. if the work is not on my table on time, then no need to say any

further. The 3rd one is very good, but knowledge not up to the mark yet,

given time and training can make it, cos got the attitude.

I need someone to back me up when I go on leave or MC lah,

everyday inside also will die one. Your server room noisy not?

Mine is like sitting in a plane, and having the engine noise go on

24hrs, 7 days a week, and the sound is twice that of being in a plane. [shakehead]

You don't use earplugs confirm go home wife and kids say things, you also cannot hear liow.

1 whole day inside without ear plugs you confirm go home kana severe headaches one.

eh..go switch on music lah... [laugh][laugh]

ur work in server room or boiler room?so loud?

the only noisy is from the special server room air con,rest still ok,managable

true la,if they dont wan help themselve..who will..