Holiday blues/depression

Jman888

hahaha.... u really brighten up my day. at least i know that my company is not the only sucker in singapore.

What is written is but the truth. In here for so many years, seen everything, done everything for the coy,

during 10 year celebration, those who served more then 10 years, (less then a handful) got watches

given by the boss, not complaining, but for farking 10 years, a SEIKO watch, and even then when he went to the shop,

haggled until each no more then $120, and tell us very expensive. How we know? We called the shop. NBCB! [furious]

Not being ungrateful, like I said, what's the farking point, pia so hard for FARK? I pia so many years for this Coy

end up also nothing, Work smart, not work hard. I hate my job, well, who doesn't really, just here to do my job

and collect the salary to feed my family, anything else, fark care, Coy can burn down I couldn't give a fark either,

yes, it has come to this stage, when the hate is deeper then then the former commitment and loyalty given, no words

of thanks were ever needed, but we really didn't need to be taken as "Whipping boys" whenever shat hits the fan!

End up ALWAYS having to clear someone's crap, bitch don't do her work, have to complete it, and ALL of a SUDDEN,

it falls UNDER my department. WTF! Looking on the bright side, yeah, boss see you up, can do all the projects

and die die finish on time if not earlier, but hell, what about MY own work? Then later all said and done, come and swan say you

do totally FARK OFF. Yeah, my department does totally fark off, because we're so busy trying to finish other's people's

farking job, we hardly have time for OURS!

For me, I will go on MC as and when I need to, even my staff under me, life is just too short, no need to cut off half

and GIVE it to the COY, they will NEVER thank you, but will forget you.

dun tell ppl u hokkien lah....

your hokkien always luan luan kong one.... [:p]

I never said I was hokkein, You lost your ear digger again is it?

I buy new one for you tomorrow. [laugh]

I never said I was hokkein, You lost your ear digger again is it?

I buy new one for you tomorrow. [laugh]

NB....sometimes read your msg also luan.... <_<

got teochew, hokkien, england, etc....

think also becos you entertain too many kind of races at CV, CT and Tuas liao

until ownself what dialect also dun know..... [:p][laugh][laugh]

NB....sometimes read your msg also luan.... <_<

got teochew, hokkien, england, etc....

think also becos you entertain too many kind of races at CV, CT and Tuas liao

until ownself what dialect also dun know..... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Yeah, you know me too well, business is like that, we all have to learn different dialects.

Even with you, I have to learn how to speak, Kah Lee Kuay. [laugh]

knn, of cos i can do that lah, i 3 yrs no increament, 4 yrs no bonus.... what i got its only 13th mth, what is there to loss? if possible, i wanted to clear the 60 days hospotalisation leave also but im still thinking how to do it... [cool]

to think abt it, maybe i should start a topic... "how many days of mc did you clear annually" [:p][:p]

At least u still have 13th Mth. Not all have it ok. [bigcry]

Yeah man, some work like hogs and still cannot see the light at the end of the tunnel.

13th month also boh. knn. :angry:

bu bu but...i got 16 month le.... [:p]

Knn, 16th month is inclusive of what they burn during teh 7th month festival lah, nbcb.

BTW, conversion rate good not? 1 HBN/ 1 KIMCHUA/ 1 PEK KIM= S$ ?

HBN = Hell Bank Note. [laugh] [laugh]

idea leh..but can fly layang on yacht on open sea?

since my friend sold off his yacht and change to jet ski, hardly out at sea now..v shiok feeling..fly layang sure v easy... [laugh]

ha.. recently i also caught the layang bug.. just over a couple of mths spent quite a lot on kites already.. you fly single line, dual or quads or foils??

Yeah man, some work like hogs and still cannot see the light at the end of the tunnel.

walau I created the thread for people who enjoy too much during holiday and become depressed....

you pour out all your grief at work ..... man you are really depressed! [laugh] [laugh]

walau I created the thread for people who enjoy too much during holiday and become depressed....

you pour out all your grief at work ..... man you are really depressed! [laugh] [laugh]

Ayiah, got to find avenues to relieve stress mah. [laugh]

Depress, well, sort of lah, after tomorrow, no more depressed, go HOLIDAY LIOW! WAHAHAHAHAHA!! [laugh] [laugh]

you pour out all your grief at work ..... man you are really depressed! [laugh][laugh]

eh...u potential MOM nia....one thread can get all the cries and kaupehkowbu of the clowns here [laugh][laugh]

Ayiah, got to find avenues to relieve stress mah. [laugh]

Depress, well, sort of lah, after tomorrow, no more depressed, go HOLIDAY LIOW! WAHAHAHAHAHA!! [laugh] [laugh]

thank god we have mcf, you so stress can still come in HALF day (everday) to de-stress. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

knn....your leaves and MCs more than your working days....

still want 13th month.....

you pay them ah??? [:p][laugh]

thank god we have mcf, you so stress can still come in HALF day (everday) to de-stress. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

come lah...ai sentosa dimsum mai [laugh][laugh]

thank god we have mcf, you so stress can still come in HALF day (everday) to de-stress. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Excuse me, he no cum here half day (every day) one hor...

mai luan luan kong hor....

He Cum here 24/7..... [lipsrsealed][:p]

eh...u potential MOM nia....one thread can get all the cries and kaupehkowbu of the clowns here [laugh][laugh]

Eyh, eyh, chick pie, don't use clown can, BOZO better! [laugh] [laugh]

bozo-the-clown-adult-costume-wig-headpiece.jpg