Holiday blues/depression

Jman888

Me!!!! Engine slowly warming up now. By the time it warm up.... I go Reservist liao [:p]

then you need time to recover from the reservist blue :wacko:

anyone with sign of the above after the long break?

Same here. Fallout from last year, stress from boss to complete a project.

I go on leave next week! FARK CARE!

you getting lazy ah... [laugh][laugh]

Knn, don't come here and talk, you everyday also holiday,

suka, suka, happy work, not happy, go East Coast fly layang.

Knn, some people have all the fun and good life.

Same here. Fallout from last year, stress from boss to complete a project.

I go on leave next week! FARK CARE!

how to have HOLIDAY blue when you are busy and stress with WORK?

cos the ppl die not season nia...you all neber see when i work....piang [:p]

excu me ah..i more class, i take my yacht to sister island and fly layang [laugh][laugh]

anyone with sign of the above after the long break?

Sama sama trying to warm up my engine too but maybe by the time CNY liao [laugh] really no mood to work yet so tired.

then declare to boss 1st quarter you low season/mood [laugh] [laugh]

how to have HOLIDAY blue when you are busy and stress with WORK?

Bro. if I don't go, I will die here. Already throw letter last year, not happy, sack, I also don't give a fark.

fedup also. Go holiday at least no need to see computers and all that shix.

cos the ppl die not season nia...you all neber see when i work....piang [:p]

Knn, don't come here and talk bird talk lah. You sinanbg life, unlike all of us, have to slog like farking slaves.