Strange behaviour

Jchuacl

Today I witness a man jaywalking at the traffic lights when the lights was green for the cars to go. And when a merz who is approaching the traffic lights horn at the man, the man gave the driver the middle finger even though he was in the wrong. Later, I saw him getting into a white golf gti (sja504xx) , ie a driver. I would think as a driver he should know why the merz horned at him since he is also a driver. Really puzzles me what's wrong with his mindset.

In fact, this is not the first time I seen either pedestrians or other drivers showing middle finger even though they are in the wrong.

i would usually show my finger to the jaywalker, highbeam him.. I really did this once at Rochor... This guy take own sweet time... I flash and horn that a------e

sorry, but i would describe the gti driver (sja504xx) as a freakingg iddiiot !!!

if merc knock him down dead, think his GTI can use as coffin car liao.

Dun understand such ppl

On 1/4/2010 at 1:59 PM, Jchuacl said:

Today I witness a man jaywalking at the traffic lights when the lights was green for the cars to go. And when a merz who is approaching the traffic lights horn at the man, the man gave the driver the middle finger even though he was in the wrong. Later, I saw him getting into a white golf gti (sja504xx) , ie a driver. I would think as a driver he should know why the merz horned at him since he is also a driver. Really puzzles me what's wrong with his mindset.

In fact, this is not the first time I seen either pedestrians or other drivers showing middle finger even though they are in the wrong.

he heng only i kena 1 driver , drive into zebra crossing dont know blind or what speed pass me sia heng i take 1 step back and i str8 show him my middle. nb sia

  On 1/4/2010 at 2:18 PM, Alechi said:

sorry, but i would describe the gti driver (sja504xx) as a freakingg iddiiot !!!

if merc knock him down dead, think his GTI can use as coffin car liao.

Dun understand such ppl

i agree.. bloody stupid gti driver.... no brains ones

On 1/4/2010 at 2:12 PM, Spurman said:

i would usually show my finger to the jaywalker, highbeam him.. I really did this once at Rochor... This guy take own sweet time... I flash and horn that a------e

yes these a-----es think that just because the light is on their favor they can slowly walk. wat if some idiot driver just dashed across the road and hit them...i said serve them right..

Edited by Babyt

i encounter one mat yoyo, crossing the road slowly during red man, hands swinging 360deg.

i had no choice but to come to a stop and gave him a horn.

he not happy, stand right in front of my car and stare at me, like cowboy show, daring me to make the next move.

i did, i rev and launched the car forward towards him (i know i can stop my car in time if he really dont siam [:p] ) .

stupid boy got good reflex and made a back-jump like bruce lee [:p][:p]

saw in rear mirror still standing there and doing all kinds of funny signs at me, while the next car proceed to horn him [laugh][laugh][laugh]

someone tell him next time dont act hero if no balls !

i encountered one prc couple crossing perpendicular to the road where the green light for car came on, which means theirs is a red. stupid couple walk as if the entire traffic light is for them. i cheong from traffic light straight up to him and gave a long blast. the stream driver next to me kuai kuai juz stop for them. should have juz blasted them all the way.

On 1/4/2010 at 3:28 PM, Mr_b20 said:

i encounter one mat yoyo, crossing the road slowly during red man, hands swinging 360deg.

i had no choice but to come to a stop and gave him a horn.

he not happy, stand right in front of my car and stare at me, like cowboy show, daring me to make the next move.

i did, i rev and launched the car forward towards him (i know i can stop my car in time if he really dont siam [:p] ) .

stupid boy got good reflex and made a back-jump like bruce lee [:p][:p]

saw in rear mirror still standing there and doing all kinds of funny signs at me, while the next car proceed to horn him [laugh][laugh][laugh]

someone tell him next time dont act hero if no balls !

wah bro, tat is a very dangerous to do....

well, pedestrians nowadays are very jialat.... maybe they feel that they are protected by law? car dun dare to knock them?

On 1/5/2010 at 3:49 AM, Jiannshan said:

wah bro, tat is a very dangerous to do....

well, pedestrians nowadays are very jialat.... maybe they feel that they are protected by law? car dun dare to knock them?

just this morning, a cyclist was crossing (on his bicycle) while the light was already for pedestrians to cross. i just gave him my horn and drove passed him.

I hate cyclist riding on pedestrian crossings and zebra crossings. Why can't they just get down and walk?

On 1/5/2010 at 3:59 AM, Fireball0088 said:

just this morning, a cyclist was crossing (on his bicycle) while the light was already for pedestrians to cross. i just gave him my horn and drove passed him.

I hate cyclist riding on pedestrian crossings and zebra crossings. Why can't they just get down and walk?

The problem is in SGP, you knock down pedestrians or Cyclist even though they are in the wrong, TP still will charge and fine you...we at losing end...

wonder if police will take action against these jaywalkers if there is enough evidence ie. video, photos, showing them doing the act?

anyone tried before and care to give feedback?

On 1/5/2010 at 4:12 AM, Dankoo said:

The problem is in SGP, you knock down pedestrians or Cyclist even though they are in the wrong, TP still will charge and fine you...we at losing end...

Even TP / Courts declare we not guilty, sleep also not comfortable, even though really freak accident and not intentional.

Happened to my colleague...evidence plain to see cos he was passing a zebra crossing when this PRC lady chiong thru the crossing and hit the back of his car...he was fined and given demerit points...isn't obvious that cyclist cannot cycle across the zebra crossing??

  On 1/5/2010 at 5:34 AM, Dankoo said:

Happened to my colleague...evidence plain to see cos he was passing a zebra crossing when this PRC lady chiong thru the crossing and hit the back of his car...he was fined and given demerit points...isn't obvious that cyclist cannot cycle across the zebra crossing??

no it's not obvious.

it's more obvious that he shall slow down when approaching and stop whenever necessary.

there are many children riding bicycles dashing through zebra crossing too. i almost knocked down one 10 years ago. yes i remember that very clearly as if it happened yesterday.

i kena an indian couple but i think they didnt see me coming

i think they are engrossed with their talking

i slow down for them

when they saw me, the man quickly pulled the lady back to the pavement

then i continue

another time i kena one bicycle guy in zebra crossing

i brake for him

but he not happy

he look at me i look at him

i wave sorrie as i don want trouble then he go away

i blur.....

On 1/5/2010 at 4:12 AM, Dankoo said:

but these farkers never think.... once kena knocked down by a car/bike.... forever internal injuries (or die)

On 1/5/2010 at 5:34 AM, Dankoo said:

maybe should have reversed and finished her off

that's what happened in China. In China, if you knock someone down, you must compensate for life. So it's better to finish them off. I saw one video where a driver knock someone down, stop his car and then reversed. then move forward to drive off...