Saroja117 Neutral Newbie January 4, 2010 Share January 4, 2010 I am going to paint my house,need help which best paint service to choose. I have called up these services. Any other services you guys know please reply. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marck99 Neutral Newbie April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 Hey bro, i did my 4 room flat painting with Professional house painting and i find their service not bad... quality of work is quite good too.. Me and wife are quite satisfied ,you may wana try ! Hope this helps! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 DIY? Get a few friends 1 day can finish liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aristotle 5th Gear April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 Hey bro, i did my 4 room flat painting with Professional house painting and i find their service not bad... quality of work is quite good too.. Me and wife are quite satisfied ,you may wana try ! Hope this helps! This is your shop ah? Nice try Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 this one fastest. and its free. just pay for paint and explosives Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 i paint it myself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 i paint it myself so do i...........and my oc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 so do i...........and my oc mine is me, my oc, her bro and sis... i think i did the least work lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 mine is me, my oc, her bro and sis... i think i did the least work lol when job is completed,can get a feel of satisfation + 1k still in the pocket Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 when job is completed,can get a feel of satisfation + 1k still in the pocket agree.... cost me about $400 for everything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 agree.... cost me about $400 for everything people come here asks for lobang, we come in to brag DIY, wait kana F..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mightymito 1st Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Want cheap want good There's no such a thing like cheap and cheerful; there's cheap and nasty and there's expensive and cheerful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 people come here asks for lobang, we come in to brag DIY, wait kana F..... times are bad.... we are helping him save.... i can refer him to my bro - in -law if he wants actually.. he is renovation contractor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheepo 3rd Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Hey bro, i did my 4 room flat painting with Professional house painting and i find their service not bad... quality of work is quite good too.. Me and wife are quite satisfied ,you may wana try ! Hope this helps! I got a quote from Painting Service Singapore for painting my 3room flat. But i'm still looking around for a lower rates, any other recommentions? Helloooooooooooooooo... can we not have you sharing all your own websites with us please ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 so do i...........and my oc wait... you mean you paint your OC ah ? naugthy naughty... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 mine is me, my oc, her bro and sis... i think i did the least work lol You did the most work lah... You supervise and delegate - and alot of brain work on strategic painting and help create a procedure to reduce and minimise the number of painting strokes but maximise painted surface area and to ensure that no paint wasted, you calculated the amount of paint / stroke to derived the minimum cans of paint thereby help reduce overall cost and increase the efficiency and instead of 40 manhours you achieve it in 20. Phew... that is alot of work ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 DIY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 wait... you mean you paint your OC ah ? naugthy naughty... ................... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...