Johorat 1st Gear January 5, 2010 Author Share January 5, 2010 (edited) On 1/4/2010 at 10:42 AM, Mustank said: wow! how do you know is this guy? Eric How list his company ( http://www.cheecheeandco.com/) inside his facebook profile. A check on the company profile indicate that it run by the "How" family. He got more than 100 friends in FB which means that "Eric How" is unlikely to be a factitious character out to smear YPAP. Edited January 5, 2010 by Johorat ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 the guy who started the anti pappy group in FB is now being "fixed" http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2627509 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 On 1/3/2010 at 3:11 PM, Scion said: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 (edited) the issue of conflict of interest on Seah Hock Rong's dealings with Eunos grassroots is now being investigated. Let's hope they are not paying us lip service http://utopia8787.blogspot.com/2010/01/goo...-hock-rong.html Alex's email to several govtn agencies and minister including the PM http://utopia8787.blogspot.com/2010/01/ema...ot-matters.html this guy really got balls Edited January 5, 2010 by Altivo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 WOW! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyman Clutched January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2010/01/ypap-m...n+%28mrbrown%29 Tuesday, January 05, 2010 YPAP Member: No job? It's your karma or your forefather's fault! A certain Eric Ho, allegedly a Young PAP (YPAP) member, got into a flame war with some 3in1kopitiam forumers on Facebook and posted this little gem: "Do not be bitter and go on slapping on the Government senselessly because you did not get any fruits or benefits from your forefather. You will have to blame on your karma or your forefathers for not getting all the paths right for their off springs. My folks did the right thing by getting all the stuffs ready for us and we will never ever need to nag about the Government giving jobs to foreigners instead of locals. In fact, we create jobs for others. Our folks even make sure that we guys do not need to squeeze into public transport by getting each of us a personal car. The job market is an open competition whereby the best person gets the job and not because of nationalities. Buck up and do something right for you�re off springs so that they will be thankful to you and not turn up to be like you guys nagging senselessly. I think Mr Eric Ho is right. Don't blame the gahmen for your lack of fruits and benefits! Blame your own suay karma! Blame your forefather! Who asked your loser forefathers to be useless coolies slogging away at some blue collar job? It is their fault for not setting you up with jobs and careers! Look at Mr Eric Ho! His parents did the right thing by "getting all the stuffs ready" for him. No need to rely on the gahmen for jobs! Mommy and Daddy set him up good! In fact, his Mommy and Daddy "create jobs for others", ok? We should THANK the likes of Eric Ho and his family for our jobs and for not being a burden to the state. And if you feel that public transport has been less crowded lately, you can thank this Eric Ho and his family too! His Mommy and Daddy got him and his siblings a personal car each, so that they don't need to squeeze into the MRT and buses and add to the congestion! How can we ever thank this Eric Ho and his loaded elite family for their benevolence and love for the common man? They are so considerate! If only YPAP had more members like Eric Ho who truly care for the masses and contribute so much to the good of the nation! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 On 1/5/2010 at 1:48 PM, Sleepyman said: http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2010/01/ypap-m...n+%28mrbrown%29 Tuesday, January 05, 2010 YPAP Member: No job? It's your karma or your forefather's fault! A certain Eric Ho, allegedly a Young PAP (YPAP) member, got into a flame war with some 3in1kopitiam forumers on Facebook and posted this little gem: "Do not be bitter and go on slapping on the Government senselessly because you did not get any fruits or benefits from your forefather. You will have to blame on your karma or your forefathers for not getting all the paths right for their off springs. My folks did the right thing by getting all the stuffs ready for us and we will never ever need to nag about the Government giving jobs to foreigners instead of locals. In fact, we create jobs for others. Our folks even make sure that we guys do not need to squeeze into public transport by getting each of us a personal car. The job market is an open competition whereby the best person gets the job and not because of nationalities. Buck up and do something right for you�re off springs so that they will be thankful to you and not turn up to be like you guys nagging senselessly. I think Mr Eric Ho is right. Don't blame the gahmen for your lack of fruits and benefits! Blame your own suay karma! Blame your forefather! Who asked your loser forefathers to be useless coolies slogging away at some blue collar job? It is their fault for not setting you up with jobs and careers! Look at Mr Eric Ho! His parents did the right thing by "getting all the stuffs ready" for him. No need to rely on the gahmen for jobs! Mommy and Daddy set him up good! In fact, his Mommy and Daddy "create jobs for others", ok? We should THANK the likes of Eric Ho and his family for our jobs and for not being a burden to the state. And if you feel that public transport has been less crowded lately, you can thank this Eric Ho and his family too! His Mommy and Daddy got him and his siblings a personal car each, so that they don't need to squeeze into the MRT and buses and add to the congestion! How can we ever thank this Eric Ho and his loaded elite family for their benevolence and love for the common man? They are so considerate! If only YPAP had more members like Eric Ho who truly care for the masses and contribute so much to the good of the nation! may i abit boh leow in suggesting this, but can send all these to stomp??? i admit i'm the less fortunate ppl like he said, forefathers buey gan... but that doesn't amount to such INSULTS! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 Alex is the MAN Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 MrBrown power sia...words are v sarcastic yet make it sound so nice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 On 1/5/2010 at 3:24 PM, Freestylers09 said: MrBrown power sia...words are v sarcastic yet make it sound so nice.. ya man.. that's why he can write for a living mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 i read some post , a guy go email the father on these..haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyman Clutched January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 On 1/6/2010 at 11:56 AM, Freestylers09 said: i read some post , a guy go email the father on these..haha! from BT Kojak <kojakbt@gmail.com> hide details 1:30 am (1 minute ago) to info@cheecheeandco.com date Jan 5, 2010 1:30 AM subject To Mr How Jong Wan mailed-by gmail.com To Mr How Jong Wan, Dear Sir, Your son Eric is really becoming quite famous on the Internet. There were 2 news articles written about him the last couple of days: YPAP member: �Blame on your karma or your forefathers�� http://theonlinecitizen.com/2010/01/ypap-m...ur-forefathers/ YPAP member Eric How to netizens: �Don�t blame the govt but your own karma or forefathers� http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/01/03/yp...or-forefathers/ I suggest you should seriously discipline your son for saying such things in public. There are many people in Singapore not doing well and being rich does not give your son the right to look down at people or blame on people's forefathers! Yours sincerely Kojakbt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biatch Neutral Newbie January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 Doubt he'd every be anything more than an MP. He has no political acumen and can't form a proper sentence in English to save his own life. He essentially pwned himself. Haha. If you're reading this, you just embarrassed yourself. Well done! Do write more! It's funny! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 wahahahahaha!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 On 1/5/2010 at 3:20 PM, Spurman said: Alex is the MAN He is doing all the dirty job for sporean. This type of news, most sporean read already will juz hack care or too afraid to do anything abt it, alex go all out and do something, really someone that is different from other typical whiners, he complain and do something, most ppl is complain den dun dare to do anything. Imo many ppl will say he is anti pap, but i feel that he also can be view as pro sporean. In his "vote pap out" facebook group, one member say: Steady alex! But don't be too "garang" and create excuses for them..for now I think swee swee...I wished I had balls like you...but be rest assured...when GE come...my balls will come then..shame on me... Alex reply is: Edmund: I see you are blissfully blessed with a happy family and I hope you protect and take care of yourself well for their sake. I am young, single and with only an immediate family who is my mom. I can afford to lose because I have nothing. they can't take away what I don't possess. this route I've taken has been trotted upon by many Opposition figures and activists. never mind I'm none of the 2, PAP's actions against these people are well known.... I urge normal Singaporeans to protect themselves first because it pains me to see normal people getting punished for actions carried out in good faith and wellness. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdarati Clutched January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 On 1/3/2010 at 4:15 PM, Curahee said: Some of his reply, someone that benefit a lot from our govt policy.... I fail to understand what the Singapore government did that pissed off you guys from 3in1kopitiam? Basically what Bernard says is not wrong either. Nobody is forcing Alex to stay if he feels that he is being treated badly here in Singapore. He can jolly well choose to emigrate if he wanted to and lots of people from overseas will be very glad to take over his place. As a businessman myself and having a number of foreign workers in my company does keep my business expenses down considerably. This policy from the Government does benefit us greatly and I am really thankful to them. My peers and I are all driving and without all these saving in labour cost. I don Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 On 1/6/2010 at 2:50 PM, Sleepyman said: from BT Kojak <kojakbt@gmail.com> hide details 1:30 am (1 minute ago) to info@cheecheeandco.com date Jan 5, 2010 1:30 AM subject To Mr How Jong Wan mailed-by gmail.com To Mr How Jong Wan, Dear Sir, Your son Eric is really becoming quite famous on the Internet. There were 2 news articles written about him the last couple of days: YPAP member: �Blame on your karma or your forefathers�� http://theonlinecitizen.com/2010/01/ypap-m...ur-forefathers/ YPAP member Eric How to netizens: �Don�t blame the govt but your own karma or forefathers� http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/01/03/yp...or-forefathers/ I suggest you should seriously discipline your son for saying such things in public. There are many people in Singapore not doing well and being rich does not give your son the right to look down at people or blame on people's forefathers! Yours sincerely Kojakbt Hiding behind a computer ( which is a false sense of security that he/she cannot be identified) with 'don't know' what sort of fxxked-up nickname ( Kojakbt) and expect ppl to reply to him/her? Everytime a peasant with a agenda confronts a supposedly PAP supporter gets the usual..."if you so fed-up with living here, why don't you reveal your true identity instead of complaining with an anonymous ID?" and these fxxkers just ...SHUT the fxxk up.. Why? Scared is it? Find the definition of Climate of Fear' as defined in the context that applies to you. ============================================================ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear January 7, 2010 Share January 7, 2010 On 1/7/2010 at 9:13 AM, Gearoil said: Hiding behind a computer ( which is a false sense of security that he/she cannot be identified) with 'don't know' what sort of fxxked-up nickname ( Kojakbt) and expect ppl to reply to him/her? Everytime a peasant with a agenda confronts a supposedly PAP supporter gets the usual..."if you so fed-up with living here, why don't you reveal your true identity instead of complaining with an anonymous ID?" and these fxxkers just ...SHUT the fxxk up.. Why? Scared is it? Find the definition of Climate of Fear' as defined in the context that applies to you. ============================================================ nice. gearoil stop posting offensive remarks using ur online persona. Come clean with your name and contact details please. Gum xia. pls practice what you preach ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...