Exercising without a gym

Sofarsogood

I don't share, I inform. [laugh] [laugh]

Bro, I read the last 10 pages. Still not very sure the diet you guys are taking/ following.

Can share again? [:)]

You go and do, then file FR lor. Ai Mai? :D I don't take mushrooms anyway. [:p]

eh? I thought one of the benefits is can save on soap, no need wash also can?? + grow own food, environmentally friendly wor... [:p]

Life IS cruel. If everyone ask like you, which they have, then we keep answering the same questions, buay sian meh?

I also pity CBS, his chicken backside type until become skinny also. All ask, ask, we answer, answer, then end up

give up or buay kan, so read and put in the effort lor, exercise your eye muscle also. [laugh] [laugh]

Wan to be so cruel to me meh? -_-

Well said, XO. [laugh]

Sorry but there are no short cuts, either to health or success...

If you can't take the effort to read through, then I am afraid this is not for you...paiseh

KNS, you damn good at Tok kok. kekekeke.........we all not monks, but we are monks who chek bah one! [laugh]

honestly, I am the least qualified person in this thread to talk about this. [laugh] and honestly, yes, starting from the beginning explains everything, and you appreciate that this is not diet per se, but a change in mindset, and I'm still stuck on 1st gear on this u-turn. haven't even reach page 200 yet...

I just thought of a nice analogy of this being like a kungfu manual, must always start from page 1... [laugh] ; but the brothers here are NOT monks... [laugh]

Life IS cruel. If everyone ask like you, which they have, then we keep answering the same questions, buay sian meh?

I also pity CBS, his chicken backside type until become skinny also. All ask, ask, we answer, answer, then end up

give up or buay kan, so read and put in the effort lor, exercise your eye muscle also. [laugh] [laugh]

Like tat bo pian liao. Need to apply 1 day leave to read thru.. [laugh]

I always hated tomatoes, and will always will. Whole life can count the number of tomatoes I've eaten,

wife force me too...bloody mushy, soft, bite into one also no SHOIK feeling. [:p] [:p]

Oh I always tot that tomato is good for health and those cooked tomato are even better than the fresh one.

They are not bad for health.

I'm just saying people with autoimmune issues and rheumatoid arthritis should avoid them.

Otherwise, it's perfectly fine to eat some. But they're not some kind of magic food, like some people tend to believe. Liver will beat tomatoes in terms of nutrition in almost all aspects.

Have as much veggies with your meal as you like, but not at the expense of animals or seafood. They always must come first.

Most people think they're eating healthy by eating a big bowl of veggies with a few slices of chicken breast on top as compared with a big juicy steak with some veggies on the side. But if anyone bothers to research the nutrition breakdown breakdown of each meal, they will see there is no comparison between the 2 in every aspect. Vitamins, minerals, you name it, veggies can never compare with animals and seafood.

I always tot eat more veg and white meat, less on red meat. But I like meat more than veg. :D

No, Fat more then veggie and meat. Go back to reading.

I always tot eat more veg and white meat, less on red meat. But I like meat more than veg. :D

KNS, you damn good at Tok kok. kekekeke.........we all not monks, but we are monks who chek bah one! [laugh]

不戒和尚。 this is not tok kok. this is sing song. tok kok is tok kok, sing song is sing song. [laugh]

Oh I always tot that tomato is good for health and those cooked tomato are even better than the fresh one.

fruits are not so good for health, but u got the 2nd part right, if u must have some, cooked is better than uncooked. Cooking will break down some of the plant toxins that are bad for health.

Generally, plants are full of toxins that discourage them being killed n eaten by animals. See all the drugs....morphine, heroine, cocaine, tobacco, alcohol, coffee.....all are plants.

It does show that you haven't read much of this thread as yet.

Like I said, stop asking questions and start reading.

Very fat liao still eat fat? [laugh]

Well said, XO. [laugh]

Just calling a spade a spade...

If he wants to be spoonfed, then it is seriously not for him...

Enlightenment will only come to those who actively seek it [:p]

In other words - don't waste time [laugh]

honestly, I am the least qualified person in this thread to talk about this. [laugh] and honestly, yes, starting from the beginning explains everything, and you appreciate that this is not diet per se, but a change in mindset, and I'm still stuck on 1st gear on this u-turn. haven't even reach page 200 yet...

I just thought of a nice analogy of this being like a kungfu manual, must always start from page 1... [laugh] ; but the brothers here are NOT monks... [laugh]

Well, unless one is a "reincarnated lama", we all have to start from scratch...

Meantime, let me go back to my jiu yang shen kong [:p]

Well, unless one is a "reincarnated lama", we all have to start from scratch...

Meantime, let me go back to my jiu yang shen kong [:p]

[sly] as long as it's not Kui Hua Bao Dian 葵花宝殿 [laugh]