Rayoh Neutral Newbie December 29, 2009 Share December 29, 2009 Bro, consider yourself super lucky that it was a YELLOW vechicle that hit your car. Still able to trace. Mine was hit by a damn lorry, left a deep deep dimple on my car boot and some BLUE paint. Concluded that it was a lorry due to the height level of dimple. Now, take a look at your own carpark and tell me how many class 3 lorry is in blue color. I gave up looking for the culprit after a round of walk at carpark. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Michiko Neutral Newbie December 29, 2009 Share December 29, 2009 I think we should get a car video recorder to play safe . Have been looking at this car video recorder. Should i get it ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismoblack76 Neutral Newbie December 29, 2009 Author Share December 29, 2009 On 12/29/2009 at 4:56 AM, Haziqko said: wah power la got bros like u who keep watch for others.... hopw many others will follow suit. last time my car kena grazed nobody came forward. Had to investigate myself. got yellow paint stuck on my left front side so i roughly guess the suspect tried to reversed park. so for few days go around carpark to look for yellow vehicle with scratch marks at the backside. Lucky found after a week, the bugger tried to park further away for a while. i parked my car whole night infront of his van. got him before he left for work at 8am. **persuaded** him $200 for damages. did he admit to his mistake?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismoblack76 Neutral Newbie December 29, 2009 Author Share December 29, 2009 On 12/29/2009 at 3:14 AM, Saroja117 said: come on since u know the car number complain to police.Lady drivers in singapore r really restless.They need to be taught a lesson. took the lady car num but totally forget the num of the car that was hit haizzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shoepperholic Neutral Newbie December 29, 2009 Share December 29, 2009 Not all female drivers are bad lah.. Some of them are also normal de... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mechwarrior Neutral Newbie December 30, 2009 Share December 30, 2009 Good female drivers are the exception. Most females are Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coder Clutched December 30, 2009 Share December 30, 2009 On 12/29/2009 at 3:44 AM, Kelvinlev said: I kena before too.................. There was a vehicle in front of me, waiting to filtered out left to join the main road, this vehicle actually moves off after checking that there isn't any car coming up, I too check and confirmed there isn't any and off I step my accelerator, but I guess i step the accelerator earlier than turning my " head " back to the front view "....I banged onto the same vehicle in front of me, this vehicle out of no reason stopped.. ..........though i was swearing in my heart, but still its my fault, we both alighted from our vehicles and I apologised stating that i'm willing to bear the damages being caused ( just a slight dent at the rear ), the driver was a lady, standing by her was her husband, kind of sensing her husband getting annoyed with her driving style of why she stopped suddenly after moving off. After all ended, the husband took over the drive. me too! the lady driver left turn at traffic junction, after crossed the road mark. i considered she is on the main road and should disappear within seconds. then i look behind confirmed main road is clear and pick up. then hit the lady proton. the whole bumper is dent in jialut jialut (my honda no demage!?). took down each other particular and tell her; she is in the wrong because suddenly stop at the junction for no reason. afterward, she didn't claim me and never hear from her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiannshan Clutched December 30, 2009 Share December 30, 2009 On 12/30/2009 at 1:10 AM, Mechwarrior said: Good female drivers are the exception. Most females are haha! i have one quite chio lady colleague ( though i dunno her coz diff department ) drive honda city. i have sent her drive b4... wow... super fast and zip ard the road... is this good or bad driver? haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched December 30, 2009 Share December 30, 2009 On 12/30/2009 at 5:50 AM, Jiannshan said: haha! i have one quite chio lady colleague ( though i dunno her coz diff department ) drive honda city. i have sent her drive b4... wow... super fast and zip ard the road... is this good or bad driver? haha! super fast and zip ard the road does not equate to good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishnchip Neutral Newbie December 30, 2009 Share December 30, 2009 wonder why singapore got so many people hit and run!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 cause most singapore are rather selfish? when nothing happen.. they are yaya papaya when something happen.. they are worst than a mouse ............................................................................. dont believe me.. go check the reports or those in jail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Repsol13 Neutral Newbie January 1, 2010 Share January 1, 2010 On 12/27/2009 at 1:54 PM, Nismoblack76 said: A white honda odyssey SJ*8188R is it an absurd thing to do when she had grazed against the veh a red hyundai trajet prk nicely in its lot when u hit it, i saw the whole car shaked....it was a lady driver if u r 1 of the forumer ...saw wat u did..knowing the cprk was so congested y the hell made a 3 point turn at the loc...though its not my ride but i felt sorry for the owner of the car.. after u hit the car u quickly accelarate to the exit of the cprk .. dont worry i had left my contact for the owner to call up.. gd luck to the lady driver.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched January 4, 2010 Share January 4, 2010 of course la... any fool can see the guilty face. niway my evidence good enough.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched January 4, 2010 Share January 4, 2010 On 12/30/2009 at 7:48 PM, Fishnchip said: wonder why singapore got so many people hit and run!! cos they soooo scared to answer to Mr Policeman and they lack responsibility. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear January 4, 2010 Share January 4, 2010 On 12/30/2009 at 5:50 AM, Jiannshan said: haha! i have one quite chio lady colleague ( though i dunno her coz diff department ) drive honda city. i have sent her drive b4... wow... super fast and zip ard the road... is this good or bad driver? haha! If she is chio, then she is a good driver even if she is fast and zip around the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzzzz Clutched January 4, 2010 Share January 4, 2010 On 12/27/2009 at 1:54 PM, Nismoblack76 said: A white honda odyssey SJ*8188R is it an absurd thing to do when she had grazed against the veh a red hyundai trajet prk nicely in its lot when u hit it, i saw the whole car shaked....it was a lady driver if u r 1 of the forumer ...saw wat u did..knowing the cprk was so congested y the hell made a 3 point turn at the loc...though its not my ride but i felt sorry for the owner of the car.. after u hit the car u quickly accelarate to the exit of the cprk .. dont worry i had left my contact for the owner to call up.. gd luck to the lady driver.. good work bro.. uphold justice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 4, 2010 Share January 4, 2010 On 12/29/2009 at 4:52 AM, Mr_b20 said: the classic case of the filter lane, i ever kena a moron whose car already entirely cross the give way line, but jam brake due to a slow bus approaching some 1KM away in a clear cut case like this, and if my car bang her car from the rear, is it 100% my fault or can it be shared fault? I see in court always lay blame like xx% to front car, yy% to rear car.. so rear car only pay yy% of repair can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 4, 2010 Share January 4, 2010 On 12/30/2009 at 1:37 AM, Coder said: me too! the lady driver left turn at traffic junction, after crossed the road mark. i considered she is on the main road and should disappear within seconds. then i look behind confirmed main road is clear and pick up. then hit the lady proton. the whole bumper is dent in jialut jialut (my honda no demage!?). took down each other particular and tell her; she is in the wrong because suddenly stop at the junction for no reason. afterward, she didn't claim me and never hear from her. Though I don' favor female driver, but this one clearly you wrong. You lucky that she didn't claim you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...