Starhub now can watch all channels free!!!! Merry X'mas!

relacker

last time starhub got packages, got dunno wat ultimate package to watch all channels at 100+.

Mine was action seeker, then they say no more packages, all ala carte.

U pay what you watch, knn..i end up pay more.

its to make up for yesterday's loss of channels for many subscribers...

SO WHERE IS THE PORN CHANNEL?

haaaaa got prawn channel sure the subscription will increase 100%.....

last time starhub got packages, got dunno wat ultimate package to watch all channels at 100+.

Mine was action seeker, then they say no more packages, all ala carte.

U pay what you watch, knn..i end up pay more.

Ya man... me too subscribe to ultimate package now SH chg it to ala carte and KNN paying more now. If not for watching EPL, I would hv cancel it liao...however after EPL season 09/10 is over...which is another 4.5 months to go I'm going to terminate straight away.. and bye bye to SH [wave]

SH is pissing many of their regular customers by swtiching to ala-cart pricing, and I ended paying up more, compared to previous years when I got their package deals. Then, I immediately go cancel. 2 weeks later, got my wife to sign up under promotion. Similar ala-cart channels, but we paid a lot less due to promotions for new subscribers. What a way to reward your existing customers, SH! After 1 year, we are going to terminate again, and sign up under a new name. [rifle]

Starhub never listen to its customers. Never mind, let them rot. I cancelled my cable TV long ago. Now, it's mobile and internet. I think they are going to lose big time.

Go try it before they discover the problem.m Go watch all the expensive channels like HBO etc!

i just watch x-men!

Enjoy it before the trouble shoot the bug- whatever it is, Merry X'mas and happy new year!

song argh!

U sounds very HAPPY thatyou got to watch X-MEN? Thats a long time movie, isnt it? More like it makes u more cheapskate. [:p]

illegal configuration set from SLS... but if you are caught, its not funny manz... be prepared to face the consequences, like hefty fine or even curry rice...

curry rice? can get jailed for this meh?

i got 2 SH boxes at home. I am gonna to cancel them. simply because i can use the same money to buy dvds or bluray from amazon to let my kids watch

and i don get stupid SH commercials :angry:

Go try it before they discover the problem.m Go watch all the expensive channels like HBO etc!

i just watch x-men!

Enjoy it before the trouble shoot the bug- whatever it is, Merry X'mas and happy new year!

song argh!

I think they got some technical probs. I cannot view all cable channels on Sat morning. Call in n realise that they have some technical probs and the best part is not all setup boxes are affected.

i already gotten most channels, only dont have the sports channel.. last i cancel it few weeks after i sign it after a starhub custom service ex dared me to cancel me it after i went to their customer serve center to complain about downtime during live matches.