Tarzan666 2nd Gear December 27, 2009 Share December 27, 2009 last time starhub got packages, got dunno wat ultimate package to watch all channels at 100+. Mine was action seeker, then they say no more packages, all ala carte. U pay what you watch, knn..i end up pay more. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostami 2nd Gear December 27, 2009 Share December 27, 2009 At least we are paying for a group pricing, for MIO is every channel you want pay.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged December 27, 2009 Share December 27, 2009 its to make up for yesterday's loss of channels for many subscribers... SO WHERE IS THE PORN CHANNEL? haaaaa got prawn channel sure the subscription will increase 100%..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hugobossy Neutral Newbie December 27, 2009 Share December 27, 2009 last time starhub got packages, got dunno wat ultimate package to watch all channels at 100+. Mine was action seeker, then they say no more packages, all ala carte. U pay what you watch, knn..i end up pay more. Ya man... me too subscribe to ultimate package now SH chg it to ala carte and KNN paying more now. If not for watching EPL, I would hv cancel it liao...however after EPL season 09/10 is over...which is another 4.5 months to go I'm going to terminate straight away.. and bye bye to SH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aristotle 5th Gear December 27, 2009 Share December 27, 2009 SH is pissing many of their regular customers by swtiching to ala-cart pricing, and I ended paying up more, compared to previous years when I got their package deals. Then, I immediately go cancel. 2 weeks later, got my wife to sign up under promotion. Similar ala-cart channels, but we paid a lot less due to promotions for new subscribers. What a way to reward your existing customers, SH! After 1 year, we are going to terminate again, and sign up under a new name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear December 27, 2009 Share December 27, 2009 marketing marketing marketing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear December 27, 2009 Share December 27, 2009 thanks for sharing tis lobang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear December 27, 2009 Share December 27, 2009 thanks for sharing tis lobang lobang no more liao... over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaede44444 Neutral Newbie December 27, 2009 Share December 27, 2009 Starhub never listen to its customers. Never mind, let them rot. I cancelled my cable TV long ago. Now, it's mobile and internet. I think they are going to lose big time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear December 28, 2009 Share December 28, 2009 Go try it before they discover the problem.m Go watch all the expensive channels like HBO etc! i just watch x-men! Enjoy it before the trouble shoot the bug- whatever it is, Merry X'mas and happy new year! song argh! U sounds very HAPPY thatyou got to watch X-MEN? Thats a long time movie, isnt it? More like it makes u more cheapskate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu85 Clutched December 28, 2009 Share December 28, 2009 illegal configuration set from SLS... but if you are caught, its not funny manz... be prepared to face the consequences, like hefty fine or even curry rice... curry rice? can get jailed for this meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear December 28, 2009 Share December 28, 2009 yalor yalor.........We were still thinking maybe our kids play with the remote and click all channels!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear December 28, 2009 Share December 28, 2009 still remember the letter they sent u...say that it is to make thing better for you....ha ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 28, 2009 Share December 28, 2009 i got 2 SH boxes at home. I am gonna to cancel them. simply because i can use the same money to buy dvds or bluray from amazon to let my kids watch and i don get stupid SH commercials :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 28, 2009 Share December 28, 2009 Go try it before they discover the problem.m Go watch all the expensive channels like HBO etc! i just watch x-men! Enjoy it before the trouble shoot the bug- whatever it is, Merry X'mas and happy new year! song argh! I think they got some technical probs. I cannot view all cable channels on Sat morning. Call in n realise that they have some technical probs and the best part is not all setup boxes are affected. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 28, 2009 Share December 28, 2009 mayb post boxing day preview for us...... . anyway, enjoyed quite a few free shows Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainmaker Neutral Newbie December 28, 2009 Share December 28, 2009 i already gotten most channels, only dont have the sports channel.. last i cancel it few weeks after i sign it after a starhub custom service ex dared me to cancel me it after i went to their customer serve center to complain about downtime during live matches. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu85 Clutched December 28, 2009 Share December 28, 2009 this only happened yesterday right? today no more le haizzz... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...