Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 hmm....one shot = $150 then should be quite good business. how come no one want to donate since they pay so much? maybe i can consider buying a SILVER LEXUS IS250.......... to a max of $450/- ........ so max 3 shots per day........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iforu Neutral Newbie December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 for $150 taking such a big risk. imagine u have 3 kids out there, n u hv a few more wit ur wife, wat hapen if they somehow get marry next time!!? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 Yah. I'm curious also. Who here so desperate to "donate"? Nobody wants to help Picanto? He's probably in need of money to service his car. wah... dont scare me leh... 1 pigcanto in this world not enough ah?? [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 i sure hope they do some background checks and tests before accepting the sperms.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 hmm....one shot = $150 then should be quite good business. how come no one want to donate since they pay so much? maybe i can consider buying a SILVER LEXUS IS250.......... i hope u r joking. even u can afford a lexus, u also cannot afford the servicing charges. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Megace2009 Neutral Newbie December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 wah..easy money....but then again..it's just a dream.. a WET dream...lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 In the hospital, when you are all alone by yourself, how to get hard on before one can let out the juice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear December 26, 2009 Author Share December 26, 2009 wah... dont scare me leh... 1 pigcanto in this world not enough ah?? [sweatdrop] if got a lot of pigcanto in the world, then the world will use less oil and fuel. saves the environment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear December 26, 2009 Author Share December 26, 2009 i hope u r joking. even u can afford a lexus, u also cannot afford the servicing charges. in order to afford a lexus, i must open a shop that charges a higher price. those who BYO and other materials need to pay severe 'penalty' charges. if people complain too expensive, i tell them go elsewhere. i have high overheads and i invest a lot in my business....therefore its only RIGHT that my prices are expensive and high. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Megace2009 Neutral Newbie December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 go geylang first?hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 i hope u r joking. even u can afford a lexus, u also cannot afford the servicing charges. use his sperm as engine oil Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
relacker Clutched December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 i dun mind donating but it's the 'dirty' look from the staffs there that i cannot stand. they will think u r 'professional mastrubaters' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 use his sperm as engine oil hahahahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 in order to afford a lexus, i must open a shop that charges a higher price. those who BYO and other materials need to pay severe 'penalty' charges. if people complain too expensive, i tell them go elsewhere. i have high overheads and i invest a lot in my business....therefore its only RIGHT that my prices are expensive and high. Why you still so sore with RV??? i suspect must be they laughed at you and your ride wen you brought your own engine oil and filter there to service is it? as i read somewhere be4... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela72 5th Gear December 26, 2009 Share December 26, 2009 In the hospital, when you are all alone by yourself, how to get hard on before one can let out the juice? What if they get a hot FT and DIY infront of you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 27, 2009 Share December 27, 2009 Why you still so sore with RV??? i suspect must be they laughed at you and your ride wen you brought your own engine oil and filter there to service is it? as i read somewhere be4... no lah, he brought his own sperm-in-bottle and ask to add as addictive to engine oil but they refuse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear December 27, 2009 Author Share December 27, 2009 Why you still so sore with RV??? i suspect must be they laughed at you and your ride wen you brought your own engine oil and filter there to service is it? as i read somewhere be4... i am just using them as an example of how a good business should be run. i never put them down at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear December 27, 2009 Author Share December 27, 2009 i dun mind donating but it's the 'dirty' look from the staffs there that i cannot stand. they will think u r 'professional mastrubaters' did you actually went there to donate? i doubt they will give you dirty look.....unless you give them the horny look first. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...