What would you do if you were accused of molest?

Nolicense

I was thinking, if they eventually got round to making wife can accuse husband of rape, won't the next step be wife can accuse husband of molest?

why get married if that's the case? sex is called rape. hug is called molest. :ph34r:

Wah! Like that I sure die man, confirm go to jail and they throw the key away, everyday I grope my wife's ass. [laugh] [laugh]

if he really molest the person...then ok to pay and move on...if not...he should never pay..else it will be another weird profession in the making....why can't man being molest by woman when woman can also rape a men too??? the law isn't catching up fast enough...it only go fast enough to catch up with the rich...

$8k just for a slight touch or molest. Not worth it lah.

Might as well pay the $8k to court....and run/kill her down with a car.

Same $8k out of pocket...but the satisfaction of ridding a fark-up bitch = priceless!

and is the $8k into the pocket of tis beach or into the garment pocket???

Do you know that in Singapore the identity of the woman is kept secret regardless while details of the alledged molestor is happily publicized by the media even before the court has passed judgement? Do you want to put your career and reputation at risk by going to court?

Our system is very biased against males but I am too tired to list all the examples now.

Do you know that in Singapore the identity of the woman is kept secret regardless while details of the alledged molestor is happily publicized by the media even before the court has passed judgement? Do you want to put your career and reputation at risk by going to court?

Our system is very biased against males but I am too tired to list all the examples now.

the following are possible scenario

gone to see apartment with female property agent alone

dont like the property

later claim you molest her while viewing the property

then how

no camera or eye witness proof

just words against words

guess who will win

generally the man will loose

the general concensus is that the man is foolish to view property only with the female agent

if he is sensible he would have gotten someone to go with him instead

no hope for us man

if he really molest the person...then ok to pay and move on...if not...he should never pay..else it will be another weird profession in the making....why can't man being molest by woman when woman can also rape a men too??? the law isn't catching up fast enough...it only go fast enough to catch up with the rich...

if really molest, i think the law should not let him settle outside. on the other hand, by paying the bitch off is like letting the bitch legally extort money using the law as a threat. fuking mockery of the law here.

but most men don't want to be pemalised by the kangaroo courts here, like what bro Ahtong say, the publicity even before the trial starts is damaging enough.

your point on law catching up with the rich.. i catch no ball.. little more elaboration?

Edited by Nolicense

the following are possible scenario

gone to see apartment with female property agent alone

dont like the property

later claim you molest her while viewing the property

then how

no camera or eye witness proof

just words against words

guess who will win

generally the man will loose

the general concensus is that the man is foolish to view property only with the female agent

if he is sensible he would have gotten someone to go with him instead

no hope for us man

does that mean we are the reverse of Saudi Arabia?

there, where ever the women go, a man must accompany.

here, where ever the men go, a woman must accompany.

Last time there was an actual case of a doctor accused of molesting his assistant. Later he was aquitted and it turns out the assistant was a problem child. Unfortunately for the doc, his name and pic alreay got splashed all over the news.

I also remember this blogger accusing her friend of molest. At first public sympathy was with the girl but then pics of her ugly face were revealed and the whole story fell to pieces.

Last time there was an actual case of a doctor accused of molesting his assistant. Later he was aquitted and it turns out the assistant was a problem child. Unfortunately for the doc, his name and pic alreay got splashed all over the news.

I also remember this blogger accusing her friend of molest. At first public sympathy was with the girl but then pics of her ugly face were revealed and the whole story fell to pieces.

hmm.. playing devils advocate, the public tends to disbelieve ugly girls for example, and think they would not be targets of molest and that their characters are dubious in nature if they accuse someone of molest. like what ladykiller said to show them a mirror.

i don't know what to think of it, but the law here is like mob law. just pray not at the receiving end.

I can never forget when i was at zouk... i was walking inbetween crowds to meet my friend... there was a lady who place my arm inbetween her TWINS... I was shocked and i just shook my arm off lol....

Din know like that can earn $$$$$.... damn.. too late

wah... u neber make police report that u kena molested ah ? [laugh] [laugh]

Males are always on a losing end when it comes to such situation.

I juz dun understand why those women who wore low cut top or short skirt so afraid of being seen..cover this hide that. When climb stairs scared people peep short skirt then keep pulling it downwards..or use bag to cover.

Since scared then dont buy and wear lor..if a male look at her she gets offended thinking he is pervert.

does that mean we are the reverse of Saudi Arabia?

there, where ever the women go, a man must accompany.

here, where ever the men go, a woman must accompany.

Looks like all guys need to install, like cars, dashboard cameras.

got video evidence. [laugh]

u mean to need to be able to phase shift in dimension so that you can pass by without anyone feeling you. I think if im invisible ill be on the dance floor everyday man grabbing stuff! :wub: wooo!

DJ should play this every now and than.

"Put your hands up. Put your hands up!"

Refer to this report.

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_470185.html

Being male is tough, do NS and yet have to be treated like scum of society automatic is the male is guilty until proven innocent.

if it were me, i'd rather murder the bitch and do jail time or hang. at least other males will not suffer under her false accusations.

With a good lawyer, might even be able to counter claim that her buttock molested his hand.... [;)]