Ahtong 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 (edited) Story here This is old news but still scary nonetheless. A made in Tiong Kok chair exploded or shall I say a s s ploded, killing a teenager. Don't know why their stuff like to fail in ways nobody has imagined before. Edited December 22, 2009 by Ahtong ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 Their chairs kill... So people driving their cars... beware.. you might be driving a bomb... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 (edited) huh? i didnt noe computer chair got gas canister de...lol think its fake Edited December 22, 2009 by Babyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 (edited) imagine it penetrates your sai kang! song! Edited December 22, 2009 by Robo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcuter88 Neutral Newbie December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 Erm.... China boy dies... but it din say that the chair is made in China. Nowadays, everyone blames China for defective products. I do too... so I don't blame you... haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 Oh no.. my chair looks like that..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 i think it's a hoax... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 lol. so funny haha. the cheena got ass job-ed by a chair wahahahaa. poor thing if it really happened. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 lol. so funny haha. the cheena got ass job-ed by a chair wahahahaa. poor thing if it really happened. excuse me why must you use 'cheena'? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 excuse me why must you use 'cheena'? why cannot use cheena? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 why cannot use cheena? Cos we Chinese are Cheena also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 Cos we Chinese are Cheena also... cheena - 1 definition - a very chinese-influenced person, usually from china. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 ... i feel using a slang for a race like not very polite leh... somehow i feel its like using chink... i know a lot of indians and eurasians use the word cheena... maybe to them no big deal... i mean what if i use ah pu nea nea? actually dont know lah... suddenly felt weird at hearing cheena used on a chinese... guess malays use it too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 cheena is 支那, which is a degrading term used by the japanese during their invasion in the late 1800s and early 1900s although we are singaporeans, our ethical race is still chinese (of cos referring to singaporean chinese lah) and it's sad to see many youngsters nowadays use cheena like nobody biz... it's like a slap in the face... just like the japanese referring themselves as jap or negros referring themselves as nigger... sighz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 Cheena is indeed a degrading term, similar to Chink. Youngsters nowdays think it's funny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 When your time is up, your time is up! You can run, but you can never hide...when Death Comes Ripping!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 almost EVERYONE knows that when we call someone a cheena = referring to the betches and a------es from china. dont come and talk about the old meaning of the word. you're living in the year 2009 ok. even my grand mother knows the old and new meaning of the word lol which part you all dont understand har? or you all dont know the differences between singaporean chinese and the mainland chinese? as if the cheena girls here care so much about degrading or not. lol! so the word cheena is degrading to them but standing along geylang is not degrading hahaha.. the cheena guys here care? no they dont. they still continue to scam. so cheating secondary school girls of their money (online) is not degrading but the term cheena is degrading? pretending to supply stock to secondary school blogshop girls and then scamming them of THOUSANDS is not degrading but the term cheena is SOOOO degrading. hey, to a secondary school girl, a couple of thousands is not a small amount leh. just want to earn abit of moolah online and the cheena men have to come and bluff them. how old VS how old? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 what's ur f prob? u kena conned or raped or scammed by ah tiongs, thats ur prob... u want to insult their country, fine with me but dun insult my race... i'm yellow-skinned chinese too ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...