Wish1719 1st Gear December 21, 2009 Share December 21, 2009 As Above... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 21, 2009 Share December 21, 2009 As Above... Married lar.......... what you expect .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 21, 2009 Author Share December 21, 2009 Married lar.......... what you expect .... me also know..... but i forgive you.....that channel on Radio 91.3FM maybe too young for your listening... you only listen to Gold90.5... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 me also know..... but i forgive you.....that channel on Radio 91.3FM maybe too young for your listening... you only listen to Gold90.5... You must say properly lar....... how do we know you are talking about 91.3 ....... there are so many ppl listening to different channels mah..... :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Author Share December 22, 2009 You must say properly lar....... how do we know you are talking about 91.3 ....... there are so many ppl listening to different channels mah..... :angry: That's why i said, that channel too young for you.... those who listens to them will automatically know what i'm talking about.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 Andre over John any day of the week. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 You must say properly lar....... how do we know you are talking about 91.3 ....... there are so many ppl listening to different channels mah..... :angry: People think we all got PhD in Mind-Reading. He write liddat, we can read his lap sap mind what he talking about. Can read lah, take some time, because so much lap sap to go thru, go thru half way sure stop and take a second look again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 after a few post and still question not answered... haiz...... but i agree should state 91.3 lah.... btw wat happened anyways? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 They are on leave as wat Boy Thuunder mentioned in yesterday evening program. I switched over to Class95 and cant stand Jean and TimO. Need to find another channel for evening drive home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 me also know..... but i forgive you.....that channel on Radio 91.3FM maybe too young for your listening... you only listen to Gold90.5... Oei............... your title should read : 91.3 The Married Man, Where is he? Sure those 'married' men got married lar...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Author Share December 22, 2009 Oei............... your title should read : 91.3 The Married Man, Where is he? Sure those 'married' men got married lar...... knn.....like that can tc mah..... go straight to the point.....beri fast over liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Author Share December 22, 2009 People think we all got PhD in Mind-Reading. He write liddat, we can read his lap sap mind what he talking about. Can read lah, take some time, because so much lap sap to go thru, go thru half way sure stop and take a second look again. go staight to the point " All the Lau TiKos." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 really poor OP TS thinks whole wide world listens to same station as him no answer for you cos i listen 987, i can tell where is shan wee though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Author Share December 22, 2009 They are on leave as wat Boy Thuunder mentioned in yesterday evening program. I switched over to Class95 and cant stand Jean and TimO. Need to find another channel for evening drive home. Hope onli temperory .....super bored.... now must got look for nice disc to listen liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 (edited) As Above... They are married la. Edited December 22, 2009 by Starry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Author Share December 22, 2009 really poor OP TS thinks whole wide world listens to same station as him no answer for you cos i listen 987, i can tell where is shan wee though actually me kay kay want lah.... got one song, starting "where are all the single ladies?" so me start " Where The Married Men lor?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 bro...from what i heard, they both went on leave for 2 weeks, this is according to the stand-in DJ (Boy Thrunder)....guess there will be no 'Good service", 'You Kena Pluck"....etc for 2 weeks ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 22, 2009 Author Share December 22, 2009 bro...from what i heard, they both went on leave for 2 weeks, this is according to the stand-in DJ (Boy Thrunder)....guess there will be no 'Good service", 'You Kena Pluck"....etc for 2 weeks ! you forgot Moody Mama.... and Tony Car-rental ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...