What happen to The Married Men??

Wish1719

Married lar.......... [hur]

what you expect .... [sly]:ph34r:[:)]

me also know.....

but i forgive you.....that channel on Radio 91.3FM maybe too young for your listening...

you only listen to Gold90.5... [:p]

me also know.....

but i forgive you.....that channel on Radio 91.3FM maybe too young for your listening...

You must say properly lar....... [:|]

how do we know you are talking about 91.3 ....... [hur]

there are so many ppl listening to different channels mah..... :angry:

That's why i said, that channel too young for you....

those who listens to them will automatically know what i'm talking about.... [:p]

People think we all got PhD in Mind-Reading. He write liddat, we can read his lap sap mind what he talking about. [laugh]

Can read lah, take some time, because so much lap sap to go thru, go thru half way sure stop and take a second look again. [laugh]

They are on leave as wat Boy Thuunder mentioned in yesterday evening program. I switched over to Class95 and cant stand Jean and TimO. [shakehead]

Need to find another channel for evening drive home.

me also know.....

Oei............... your title should read : 91.3 The Married Man, Where is he?

Sure those 'married' men got married lar...... [cool]

Oei............... your title should read : 91.3 The Married Man, Where is he?

Sure those 'married' men got married lar...... [cool]

knn.....like that can tc mah..... [lipsrsealed][:p]

go straight to the point.....beri fast over liao

[:p]

People think we all got PhD in Mind-Reading. He write liddat, we can read his lap sap mind what he talking about. [laugh]

Can read lah, take some time, because so much lap sap to go thru, go thru half way sure stop and take a second look again. [laugh]

go staight to the point " All the Lau TiKos." [laugh][laugh]

They are on leave as wat Boy Thuunder mentioned in yesterday evening program. I switched over to Class95 and cant stand Jean and TimO. [shakehead]

Need to find another channel for evening drive home.

Hope onli temperory .....super bored....

now must got look for nice disc to listen liao...

really poor OP

TS thinks whole wide world listens to same station as him

no answer for you cos i listen 987, i can tell where is shan wee though

actually me kay kay want lah....

got one song, starting "where are all the single ladies?"

so me start " Where The Married Men lor?" [:p][:p]

bro...from what i heard, they both went on leave for 2 weeks, this is according to the stand-in DJ (Boy Thrunder)....guess there will be no 'Good service", 'You Kena Pluck"....etc for 2 weeks !

you forgot Moody Mama.... [laugh][laugh]

and Tony Car-rental