Dleodleo Twincharged December 28, 2017 Share December 28, 2017 heng I flew to KL and reached hotel in less 2 hours Wow! Like tat you saved alot of time. Next time I dare not liao scare of the jam. Alot of time was wasted ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extremme 4th Gear December 29, 2017 Share December 29, 2017 Imagine if they start implementing thumb print scanning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 29, 2017 Share December 29, 2017 heng I flew to KL and reached hotel in less 2 hours Me one week before Christmas weekend, 7am left my house door. 11.58am reach KLCC carpark. With minor jams along the route. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 Waze guided me to exit no. 233 (if not wrong) n drive small winding road. Came a bunch of monkeys dashing across the road. Bros driving this road becareful.Yes, I took the same Google advice.. never again.. damn winding and bumpy roads n dark..if go straight to Ayer keroh exit, I'll have reached much earlier.. trust our instincts, not machines nor guesses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong07 3rd Gear January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 Yes, I took the same Google advice.. never again.. damn winding and bumpy roads n dark..if go straight to Ayer keroh exit, I'll have reached much earlier.. trust our instincts, not machines nor guesses I will never take that exit and drive the winding road again. Replay the video and damn i really hit a monkey. File too big to post got to compress somemore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 I will never take that exit and drive the winding road again. Replay the video and damn i really hit a monkey. File too big to post got to compress somemore. Wa,, did you have to clean off the blood and parts? What about the damage to your car? If breakdown along that stretch of dark and windy road, no joke as no light and cars drive fast there.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 (edited) Yes, I took the same Google advice.. never again.. damn winding and bumpy roads n dark..if go straight to Ayer keroh exit, I'll have reached much earlier.. trust our instincts, not machines nor guesses Although I take this route 9 out of 10 times, it was never after dark. Never know when there'll be a large animal on the road or in the event of a breakdown. As for 'damn winding' roads, I guess you aren't a lover of B road drives. Edited January 1, 2018 by TameDriver 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 Wow! Like tat you saved alot of time. Next time I dare not liao scare of the jam. Alot of time was wasted ð. This is called learning by experience haha. I kena once only go jb but stuck in custom for about 3 hrs. I can reach kl liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 (edited) This is called learning by experience haha. I kena once only go jb but stuck in custom for about 3 hrs. I can reach kl liaolearn from mistakeSG50 kena jammed 5 hours from Tuas > Johor hold my bladder until kkj pain ... Edited January 1, 2018 by Wt_know 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 learn from mistake SG50 kena jammed 5 hours from Tuas > Johor hold my bladder until kkj pain ... Yah now public holiday i wont go malaysia. Prefer book ticket to other countries Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong07 3rd Gear January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 Wa,, did you have to clean off the blood and parts? What about the damage to your car? If breakdown along that stretch of dark and windy road, no joke as no light and cars drive fast there.... not in the center lah. on the left side.not much of a bloody scene. btw, its about noon time lucky not night time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 I will never take that exit and drive the winding road again. Replay the video and damn i really hit a monkey. File too big to post got to compress somemore. very common to see monkeys and stray dogs. Sometimes other animals too. learn from mistake SG50 kena jammed 5 hours from Tuas > Johor hold my bladder until kkj pain ... long long time ago, I had to go jb (emergency, not planned) also jam 4hours. Guys would go into the bushes on the side/center divider to relieve themselves. Ladies would walk to the immigration complex 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 learn from mistake SG50 kena jammed 5 hours from Tuas > Johor hold my bladder until kkj pain ... I dare not drink any water that morning. Luckily no urge to go toilet during the jam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 (edited) it's quite straightforward and i didn't even use any GPS. i just watched the video posted by Adrianli prior to my trip. We tried the Jasin exit. It was an easy drive without much traffic lights. The road was quite humpy and my kids said like roller coaster Edited January 1, 2018 by Dleodleo 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 1, 2018 Share January 1, 2018 very common to see monkeys and stray dogs. Sometimes other animals too. long long time ago, I had to go jb (emergency, not planned) also jam 4hours. Guys would go into the bushes on the side/center divider to relieve themselves. Ladies would walk to the immigration complex Guys just stand on the bridge railing and fireeee lolol Guys just use mineral bottle will do so thats why its better to drive suv otherwise the lady beside ur car will have full view if u drive sedan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 2, 2018 Share January 2, 2018 We tried the Jasin exit. It was an easy drive without much traffic lights. The road was quite humpy and my kids said like roller coaster 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinelli_ck 6th Gear January 3, 2018 Share January 3, 2018 We tried the Jasin exit. It was an easy drive without much traffic lights. The road was quite humpy and my kids said like roller coaster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged January 3, 2018 Share January 3, 2018 hope you had a great time in Melaka with your family. humpy? as in too many humps along the journey? or did you mean, bumpy? there are some spots with speed regulating strips. apart from that, the condition of the road is far better than the road from the Ayer Keroh Toll to Pusat Bandaraya. after leaving Pusat Bandaraya, the key is to look out for Lebuh AMJ aka Route 19. this would subsequently lead you to Route M25 which leads you to the E2 North-South Highway. We had a great time. Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...