Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 I did hear that BBK upgrades will become ineffective if your brake master pump can't handle the bigger calipers. Not sure how true this is though. Any comments on this? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 I did hear that BBK upgrades will become ineffective if your brake master pump can't handle the bigger calipers. Not sure how true this is though. Any comments on this? Yo bro, want to go track? Probably next tuesday.. going to test it out.. hehe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 23, 2010 Share July 23, 2010 Bro, got liao. See above.. im on lowered spring instead if coil. My chassis fully sruct-ed liao. If you can get your hands on a set of coils (not lowered springs), that would be good for your tracking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear July 23, 2010 Author Share July 23, 2010 i've lower front 4point, anti-roll and front 2point. yes, i'm no lowering sprint.. damper.. should be able to take it lah.. unless i hard corner. i have trailing arms installed also. damper avante not much vendor have it leh.. bro... go track of course hard corner lah... got ppl go track gently corner ah? if got change to harder dampers ok lah... by the way you got so many bars all + lowered all and you want to track... if you can find for your avante go change your bushings and stabilizer links... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Yo bro, want to go track? Probably next tuesday.. going to test it out.. hehe.. you went track already? i think most likely my car cannot make it leh.. no performance mods at all, no handling mods.. only SS brake lines, better brake fluid and 17" rims and tires.. cabin a lot of ling ling long long.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...