Aaron_soh80 1st Gear December 20, 2010 Share December 20, 2010 no need to pay. singapore fines also no need to pay. Ur father own SG road ar? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMsmallcar 4th Gear December 20, 2010 Share December 20, 2010 Bro, simi HID??? Head lamps or fog lights??? They everytime stop me saying mine white. white lights in malaysia not allow. I always tell them mine from agent orginal la. Everytime waste time i dun care. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cap830 Neutral Newbie December 20, 2010 Share December 20, 2010 (edited) For traffic summons it is all compoundable in cash right? Let say you get caught speeding NSHW like 250km/hr. Will they also issue summon to pay or get arrested immediately? That time i got caught for speeding 150km,first time sumore. Their TP hung me say 'want' to settle' or go back to 'balai' I ask him issue summon, he say must follow him back to the police station to issue. The thought of following back to their police station and wait and maybe kenna lock scared me so i paid that dog RM 50.... So they will never arrest you or ask you follow them back to station fro traffic offences right? Edited December 20, 2010 by Cap830 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMsmallcar 4th Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Speeding they dun catch u back station. Either pay up n throw 100 on their face or take ticket. Only drink driving than they can bring u back to station if u dun "settle" For traffic summons it is all compoundable in cash right? Let say you get caught speeding NSHW like 250km/hr. Will they also issue summon to pay or get arrested immediately? That time i got caught for speeding 150km,first time sumore. Their TP hung me say 'want' to settle' or go back to 'balai' I ask him issue summon, he say must follow him back to the police station to issue. The thought of following back to their police station and wait and maybe kenna lock scared me so i paid that dog RM 50.... So they will never arrest you or ask you follow them back to station fro traffic offences right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 no need to pay. singapore fines also no need to pay. To continue... everything also no need to pay...walk into any supermarket...just take what you need... Tax?...never heard of it.... Die already just call Radx! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Unless its a road block...... at 250km/h..... even the fixed traffic cameras cannot catch lah...... For traffic summons it is all compoundable in cash right? Let say you get caught speeding NSHW like 250km/hr. Will they also issue summon to pay or get arrested immediately? That time i got caught for speeding 150km,first time sumore. Their TP hung me say 'want' to settle' or go back to 'balai' I ask him issue summon, he say must follow him back to the police station to issue. The thought of following back to their police station and wait and maybe kenna lock scared me so i paid that dog RM 50.... So they will never arrest you or ask you follow them back to station fro traffic offences right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Damn it today kanna my first malaysia traffic fine for illegal right turn in front of holiday inn jb [furious if dun pay the fine will i have diffulculty next time going in out of checkpoints? i go malaysia at least once a month for shopping and sometimes holiday any advise from old bird malaysia chiongsters? dunno how much to pay also anybody any idea for illegal right turn fine how much? No need act blur .. When they stop u next time also act blur .. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 I once paid my speeding fine for my old car on website and had an e-receipt. Two years later out of curosity, i checked on my old car number in the Rilek website for any outstanding fines, i got a shock when i saw that the old fine is still reflected as outstanding!!!! SO my advice to all is DO NOT PAY Malaysia fines. Don't give kopi money to the cops on the spot as you're lining their pockets when often you really have not committed any violation. I recalled being booked for speeding back in 1995 while travelling with my friend (2 cars) when we were travelling within 110kmh and my friend's car had a radar detector. We had slowed down when his detector warned of speed trap and we safely passed a police roadcheck. One km down the road we ran into another roadblock with dubious looking plainclothes policemen with Police ids hung onto lanyards in unmarked BMW. ALl the Singapore registered cars were stopped while Malaysian cars were waved pass and we were made to pay RM80 on the spot without any receipt. It was daylight robbery. So lesson to be learnt: DO NOT PAY YOUR MALAYSIAN FINES! Majority of "offences" are trumped up. My KL friends also never pay their "fines". Take care & drive safe in Malaysia! RILEK ONE KORNER LA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Damn it today kanna my first malaysia traffic fine for illegal right turn in front of holiday inn jb [furious if dun pay the fine will i have diffulculty next time going in out of checkpoints? i go malaysia at least once a month for shopping and sometimes holiday any advise from old bird malaysia chiongsters? dunno how much to pay also anybody any idea for illegal right turn fine how much? u can pay ur MY fine here. www.myeg.com.my Need Maybank credit card though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky_vinz Clutched December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Usually how long will the tickets (for example speeding offence) take to appear on the website below? http://www.rilek.com.my/pdrm/csform2.php I heard that we can use our local AXS machine to pay Malaysia summons. True? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Sp car fines better pay earlier to avoid heavy fines later, dun talk big or teach new bird to kenna paying more, old bird talking from experiences. How to explain to TP officer to avoid issuing fines? Explain your intention tat no proper signage in " English or Singlish " always apologies and keep saying, Sori abang? Juz lost my way bang (tis and tat) sounds sincere, look lost/confused, Smile and look in his eyes, that spark might help, ( Makes sure you brush yr teeth wif Pearlie white teeth of your, Pearlie toothpaste must buy from JB hor ! or it would'nt work. U may like to pay at their TP HQ near their custom immigration, think must Sinkies motorist apply for MAC passport, if lost ask for direction, alternately try to pay @ Pelangi every Tuesday nite Pasar Malam fair, U will find 3 petrol station ( Caltrex, Esso & Shell ) centered together, On a full moon, JB Traffic Police will stationed outside a Corner Malaysian Bank asking Sporean cars for an offence committed in Malaysian, a discount of 50% will be given, if you do not have any offence, no harm checking wif the officer. Sinkies motorist drives like there is " Boh Cheng Hu " in Jb, true is they watch us like a hawk, ready to bite, Tips to be polite when driving in JB/Malacca: When at fault, always wind down window and say sorri, 2nd, Give ample signal during turning/slowing down to indicate yr intention. 3rd, Give ways to malaysian motorists always, coz he need to rush home to tend to family needs, Sinkies goes there to entertain/spent/complain too much, lastly, juz follow Rules and abide traffic rules. Be happy that they still allow sinkies to pump 97 petrol, It dawn us when the dust settled. P/S : Did U notice all Sp petrol station boss still frown when cars visit JB often? it pains them as much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 21, 2010 Share December 21, 2010 Sp car fines better pay earlier to avoid heavy fines later, dun talk big or teach new bird to kenna paying more, old bird talking from experiences. How to explain to TP officer to avoid issuing fines? Explain your intention tat no proper signage in " English or Singlish " always apologies and keep saying, Sori abang? Juz lost my way bang (tis and tat) sounds sincere, look lost/confused, Smile and look in his eyes, that spark might help, ( Makes sure you brush yr teeth wif Pearlie white teeth of your, Pearlie toothpaste must buy from JB hor ! or it would'nt work. U may like to pay at their TP HQ near their custom immigration, think must Sinkies motorist apply for MAC passport, if lost ask for direction, alternately try to pay @ Pelangi every Tuesday nite Pasar Malam fair, U will find 3 petrol station ( Caltrex, Esso & Shell ) centered together, On a full moon, JB Traffic Police will stationed outside a Corner Malaysian Bank asking Sporean cars for an offence committed in Malaysian, a discount of 50% will be given, if you do not have any offence, no harm checking wif the officer. Sinkies motorist drives like there is " Boh Cheng Hu " in Jb, true is they watch us like a hawk, ready to bite, Tips to be polite when driving in JB/Malacca: When at fault, always wind down window and say sorri, 2nd, Give ample signal during turning/slowing down to indicate yr intention. 3rd, Give ways to malaysian motorists always, coz he need to rush home to tend to family needs, Sinkies goes there to entertain/spent/complain too much, lastly, juz follow Rules and abide traffic rules. Be happy that they still allow sinkies to pump 97 petrol, It dawn us when the dust settled. P/S : Did U notice all Sp petrol station boss still frown when cars visit JB often? it pains them as much err... what is the meaning of sp car?? (or sp petrol station??)...and seriously, can only understand half of ur msg........ btw, im a malaysian and yes, my advice still stays---> dont bother to pay up MY fine voluntary until kena caught and force to pay on the spot.... i always carry the summon amount in cash with me whenever im going in and ready to pay anytime IF they block me at custom... (ohh btw, i think they "lost" my summon records......)... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear March 18, 2012 Share March 18, 2012 Hi bros does this pay only been halted at customs still applies? Just got a parking ticket n can't seems to pay online. Was told if pay within 14 days got 50% off? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear March 18, 2012 Share March 18, 2012 Btw was parking along single yellow line after 7pm ....seems like not the same rule across borders Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahjoe Clutched March 18, 2012 Share March 18, 2012 Hi bros does this pay only been halted at customs still applies? Just got a parking ticket n can't seems to pay online. Was told if pay within 14 days got 50% off? I got 5 parking ticket in MY , everytime i kana i ask the m'sian around me , the coffeeshop auntie , the mama shop boss , one OKT along the street etc , all their reply are the same , dump it !! Only 1 PRC lady told me to pass her the ticket and money , she will pay for me ... Si Ah Tiong !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holysniper Neutral Newbie June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 wah tmd.. my car's previous owner kenna 6 speeding offence. Final amount for each is 150rm.. how sia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 wah tmd.. my car's previous owner kenna 6 speeding offence. Final amount for each is 150rm.. how sia? call dealer/seller to see if they will settle. but chances are, they will act blur. next best thing is to print out the transfer/ownership date to prove to polis that it's committed not by you but previous owner....and hope for the best. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 wah tmd.. my car's previous owner kenna 6 speeding offence. Final amount for each is 150rm.. how sia? That translate to RM 900 = about S 450 or less....might as well go to LTA and change to new number plate. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...