Grooming Services To Recommend

Flyguy63

Anyone has tried max polish before?

Im thinking of trying that place out for my other car.

If max polish is good I can save a lot of convenience cause it near for me.

Any comments?

any recommendation for first timer?

new to such grooming services, what should i do to bring the look of my car?

can i do it with sticker and my seat are covered by those coolmax fabric, good but kinda dusty.

www.speedygerms.blogspot.com. they provide very very very professional standard with very low price. $35 for waxing sevice for exisiting customer. using dunno what nano tech products.

wish to ask some qns pertaining to my first car grooming session for cny

after doing the comprehensive package, let's say it rain....

will it be a futile effect.. <_<

He is joking with you la..

May i ask..are u looking to do a paint recovery..swirl marks..scratches..water marks removal or just a normal polishing job...

I believe most shopping mall offer normal waxing job at a very good rate..$38 to 48??

sorry maybe out of your location but You might want to try Imperial 1 at Toh Guan..Look for Andre for a quote..I have seen their workmanship..

bro MD, can PM me imperial 1 contact?

Dear All,

Please be mindful that when you send your rides for grooming... if suay suay kanan accident by the polishers, you got to claim under your own insurance hor! Best dun leave your key with them and just move it around by yourself and be around.

Dear All,

Please be mindful that when you send your rides for grooming... if suay suay kanan accident by the polishers, you got to claim under your own insurance hor! Best dun leave your key with them and just move it around by yourself and be around.

Not true for all grooming ba i guess. My one told me insurance cover at his premises, got named driver somemore. Hope mine is safe.

after custom, you till the first Shell petrol station. Wash car, interior vacumm, polish tyres and Wax cost RM$80, after 20% CNY discount is RM$64

are you familar with New York Hotel?

the name of the shop is called Boss.

i had good expereicnes with it.

bro,

do recommend me jb places.

i'm tinking of polishing + wax b4 cny.

thanks first!

Hi bro.

Tuff Kote is a brand name and rust proofing is just 1 of their many services.

The package they offered me was wash/wax/ then a layer of system 6.

system 6 is one of their polishing services to laminate ur car with a layer of paint protection.

How good it is, noone knows, but its definately not rust proffing la haha

System 6 needs to go back constantly for re-application.

I too recommend Imperial 1 if you want good result, i just send mine yesterday and the result is fantastic though price will depend on the condition of your car. Mine is very terrible as parking in open air at work and in Tuas area which many injuries by flying stones etc.

Do they provide the grooming service to your car immediately after they quote you or you have to make another appointment and go back another day?

Do they do yr interior as well?

hi dude

i washed my car there many times b4 i decided to go for polishing services with them. i left the car there, went to jiafu for a good massge (thoughi do not recommend you do this for the first time, at least), came back, my car was gleaming.

they got a good offer, in which if they wash your car 10 times, (using card as evidence), then the damage is Rm 100. otherwise, the normal price is RM 150.

had no problems, a couple of times liao. i tipped them well and am regular. if you JB often, then good loh. if you want fuss-free hor, and stay in sg most of the time, i think glare is not bad from my friend's expereicne.

How much "Boss" is charging for their package?

Thkin of tryin out one of the outlet but scared scared le...

May i ask..are u looking to do a paint recovery..swirl marks..scratches..water marks removal or just a normal polishing job...

Old thread but where/who do you recommend if wanna do paint recovery just on bonnet.