RadX Moderator December 12, 2009 Share December 12, 2009 CHIM-glish... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=McGxjyDF5G0 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear December 12, 2009 Share December 12, 2009 On 12/12/2009 at 6:49 AM, RadX said: CHIM-glish... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=McGxjyDF5G0 my co 90% speak like this cos they all at least 2nd upper and mistaken that they are ivy leagues liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear December 12, 2009 Share December 12, 2009 (edited) That was very humourous and it tickled my intellect and senses, causing me to express myself in laughter. Ha ha ha. Chimglish, what a joke. -.- Edited December 12, 2009 by Simplesilver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzzzz Clutched December 12, 2009 Share December 12, 2009 hahaha.. veri typical.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 12, 2009 Share December 12, 2009 Dun you all find that sgporeans are good language innovators? To convey the message and for others to understand you in just a few English & Singlish words. I really find it amazing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 12, 2009 Share December 12, 2009 We are Simple, Fast and Effective communicators. Would you please excuse me = Siam Lah! Guess that person is pschologically unstable = Siao Nang! That was the most atrocious act I have seen from a boy = Yao Siew Kia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutsack Clutched December 12, 2009 Share December 12, 2009 chim-glish is actually extremely bad english. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear December 12, 2009 Share December 12, 2009 indeed, chim-lish is bad english coz there are shorter and proper way to speak English. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 13, 2009 Share December 13, 2009 I am suffused by a profound sense of mirth, far surpassing any previous merriment I may have had occasion to experience; indeed, those adorable scallywags are surpassingly accomplished jesters. ---------------- Those comedians made me laugh. ---------------- They all damm CHOKER one man!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 13, 2009 Share December 13, 2009 On 12/13/2009 at 1:44 AM, Turboflat4 said: I am suffused by a profound sense of mirth, far surpassing any previous merriment I may have had occasion to experience; indeed, those adorable scallywags are surpassingly accomplished jesters. ---------------- Those comedians made me laugh. ---------------- They all damm CHOKER one man!! lu gon siami................ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...