20 litres to b pumped only..

Nismoblack76

only 20L petrol limit to be pumped when in JB if travel ..ard radius of 50km..sigh...hv to kiosk hopping leh like this lol...bware officers will be ard the corner to check ..

We wait n c what develops after this announcement by their "dun know who" MY mini ster.................Domestic, Trade, Co-operative and Consumerism Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob.

Seem like very domestic issue they dealing on trade, but not very cooperative leh

Like this x they veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy serious leh,after MYKAD,$20 TOLL fee,not pump within 5 km of JB etc.......... :D :D :D :D

Edited by Kungfu

Now till they finalllllllllllllllised anything, let's continue to pump lah. Whatever your neighbours want to do we as neighbours also LPPL. After 2011, MY no longer buying water from us (read straights times), but they want the water refinery assets - dun know why.

Got hardware no software/humanware also LPPL - [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

no lah. i just came back from JB. i pump 42L. still no one asked or checked. i still brought lots of OIL, sugar, rice and etc. empty goes , full BOOT come home. Total Hammer of RM $ 380

You drive a lorry issit? How come 3/4 tank still can pump 42L of petrol or you fuel needle was tampered. [lipsrsealed]

just ban foreign cars from pumping petrol within 50km of JB or boundaries, what 20 litres here n there, make a decisive action and not a behave like woman....

Aiyo, talking is one thing, implementing is another. Whenever there is a law, there will be loopholes. Go petrol station hopping lah. Pump 20l here then go to another one nearby pump another 20l. Who's to stop you doing that? Maybe in JB don't need to be loyal to one brand and life will be easier for you.

why these malaysians can't implement what they talk? all the time they are like talking c oc k

lucky all here is sporean if not they will get very angry after reading ur reply [bounce2]