Be her master for $60k

Ahtong

She got daughters leh plus married somemore.....

Super bargains.... Buy 1 get SO MANY FREE....

SG pple, Quick Quick

:D still bo hua.

eat, drink, bath all also need money.

[lipsrsealed]

:D still bo hua.

eat, drink, bath all also need money.

[lipsrsealed]

Got consider buy and then later sell her away at higher price anot? Car deal always do that, right?

wahaha idea sia..

but still bo hua.

buy this asset at 60k every year depreciate 10k.

maybe buy next day she mati still need to pay for the funeral haha

liability. no good.

better invest the 60k in something else. [:p]

will she run away after she got the $$$?

=================

Its unlikely anyone wil pay $60K for her.

But maybe she sud put pics of her daughters & if better looking than her, she might get some offers. [idea]

=================

Its unlikely anyone wil pay $60K for her.

But maybe she sud put pics of her daughters & if better looking than her, she might get some offers. [idea]

why dont she try her luck on the tiger? He give million of dollar for his mistress. 60k is peanut to him

60K... hmmm, in SG, if go for those PRC at late 20's, price is around $50/ shoot... with 60K, OMG... i got to shoot 1200 times to finished it off! paying her 60k? I really can imagine how to make my little bro stand by looking at her over matured naked body....

wahhh... u r really a typical high risk taker... u got invest in the share market??? let us know which counter u bot... so that the members here can siam fast fast from that counter.... [laugh][laugh]

Don't be so bad lah... she is already at her wits. At least she did not shun away from her creditors unlike some people who owe ah long money and got their neighbours involved.

dosent she know that at 50 yrs old shes a liability?

if she know that she is a liability, she will not dare to put up the offer lah. Since, how many ppls know themselves is no good? most ppls think themselves is either good or not bad. See our lately miss SGP for an example. Do u think they join the pageant while knowing they are not pretty?

Remember the excuse ppls like to use? "BEauty in the Eye of the Beholder."

60K... hmmm, in SG, if go for those PRC at late 20's, price is around $50/ shoot... with 60K, OMG... i got to shoot 1200 times to finished it off! paying her 60k? I really can imagine how to make my little bro stand by looking at her over matured naked body....

huh? you thought only 1200 shots? whose know she want 2400 or more times from you

why dont she try her luck on the tiger? He give million of dollar for his mistress. 60k is peanut to him

====================

Tiger might only eat fresh tender meat.

If meat is old & tough, u give him free also he might just smell a bit & walk away.

If he can afford to pay top-dollar for a mistress, u can b sure his taste is very high class. U think that woman stand any chance? [sly]

No need live firing to break even mah..can be treated as maid also...save around $500 a month..hehe