Ahtong 1st Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 Just curious, how many have actually done or considered doing a Tiger Woods before? Β For married men, how do you stay chaste when visiting countries like Tiong Kok? Β Β β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 of course not. why even ask? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 Just curious, how many have actually done or considered doing a Tiger Woods before? Β For married men, how do you stay chaste when visiting countries like Tiong Kok? Β If i am farking lich like Tiger...... too bad i am not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 If i am farking lich like Tiger...... too bad i am not Β Dun bluff [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 I dunno who gonna reply u man... internet very open 1... nvr knoe who gonna see it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 Just curious, how many have actually done or considered doing a Tiger Woods before? Β For married men, how do you stay chaste when visiting countries like Tiong Kok? Β Pay for sex is one thing but having a long term relation is another. So just pay for 1 time songing if u really cant stand it lor Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear December 8, 2009 Author Share December 8, 2009 I dunno who gonna reply u man... internet very open 1... nvr knoe who gonna see it. Β This is my internet blackmail thread Β I chatted with a friend about Tiger Woods. It seems that once a man is sufficiently rich and powderful, he will go sowing wild oats. Do you guys agree? I can't think of any celebrities that are squeaky clean. Even once respected people like Jackie Chan also cannot keep his organ in control. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 Dun bluff [sly] Β ouchs............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 but men will be men la..tink with the dick... very hard to resist temptations... Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcuter88 Neutral Newbie December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 When that special someone catches your eyes, its the other head that's thinking hard. (no pun intended) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 Is TS working in a law firm or a publishing house? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear December 8, 2009 Author Share December 8, 2009 The most unbelievable adulterer must be Prince Charles. Can't believe he gave up Princess Diana for an old hag. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 Pay for sex is one thing but having a long term relation is another. So just pay for 1 time songing if u really cant stand it lor but the thing is, to a woman, whether a man pay for sex or have long term affair, is both considered an equally unforgiveable serious sin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 The most unbelievable adulterer must be Prince Charles. Can't believe he gave up Princess Diana for an old hag. Β Β hahaha very true, Β tiger one also not bad, but appearantly quantity and not quality matters more for him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 Just curious, how many have actually done or considered doing a Tiger Woods before? Β For married men, how do you stay chaste when visiting countries like Tiong Kok? Β You should put under polls so ppl can tick yes or no but dun have to reveal too much details. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeff49er Clutched December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 An affair can be a fatal game. Remember the movie Fatal Attraction starring Michael Douglas many moons ago? Β May be a recent incident like this other woman went to the guy's house and pour cooking oil onto the wife? Β Affair is best kept under wraps. A fling or ons....do it far far away fr home where nobody knows your name or dont bother about your name. hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 actually, it is only a human nature that men are multi-partner oriented. it is only the moral conscience that suppresses the desire. if only we are not made this way. who's fault ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 As long as no girl blatantly approaches or reciprocate u, juz dun go out looking...should be fine for most husbands... the more the wife jealous, take it that u are good looking enuff.... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...