My brush with FT

Pufferfish1

Their thinking is...you are chinese as well, you speak chinese to me

and because their numbers are rising, speaking english is less than secondary in everyday life

Well...FCUK 'em!! I don't have to speak chinese to them, in fact, they have to learn how to speak English to me!! [nod]

Hahaha... Thats y I got a second home in boleh land to standby. If stayig here also ganna treated like a dirt bag, might as well i go other countries treated as a second class citizen but still enjoy lower living standard but yet live like a king over there....

FT is required but mor CONTROLS pls... Dont get all of them in just because they are PRC!

sir, can teach now to do it

i read and read MM2H so boring but no head no tail about it

can help thank you

Take ah? U have your own tanks and army? If u have, i support u. Let me know when and where is the coup.

No need tanks or army lah... Remb gyus.. We got 1 cooling day period leh....

Hahaha... Thats y I got a second home in boleh land to standby. If stayig here also ganna treated like a dirt bag, might as well i go other countries treated as a second class citizen but still enjoy lower living standard but yet live like a king over there....

FT is required but mor CONTROLS pls... Dont get all of them in just because they are PRC!

U good. I must also fast fast expedite my foreign PR application. If i no better off than the FTs in my own backyard, I might as well go elsewhere and become FT also.

Thank you dear govt for opening up my eyes. May your FT-infested-Singapore policy work well for you and more good years and high salary for you. Huat ah !!!!

U good. I must also fast fast expedite my foreign PR application. If i no better off than the FTs in my own backyard, I might as well go elsewhere and become FT also.

Thank you dear govt for opening up my eyes. May your FT-infested-Singapore policy work well for you and more good years and high salary for you. Huat ah !!!!

[laugh][laugh] That is y i planning to go to Thailand 5 room flat in Sg can buy 1 big big Bangolow there still got spare to buy a good car.

Wonder is there any spy from Gov in here hope they can relate the Msg here to our dear leader.

[laugh][laugh] That is y i planning to go to Thailand 5 room flat in Sg can buy 1 big big Bangolow there still got spare to buy a good car.

Wonder is there any spy from Gov in here hope they can relate the Msg here to our dear leader.

We will never know what is the true agenda of our gov. Too bad it is almost impossible to vote them out, we know it and they know it, so they can yaya papaya forever, we just LPPL suck thumb and complain in a forum that nobody important will read

i dont know why but i also heard about indians

but i would not go to the extend to say i hate them

what happen if your children decide to marry a indian

would you destroy their happiness

their decision is theirs. i juz make mine, which is to disown them

we no different from ang moh, esp from europe. they sian with all the FT there, so they come here to retire. why u tink so many old ang moh men around, plus those without wives, even better, can pick up spg. europe welfare state and retirement pension very generous esp since their cost of living is high. so come here consider cheap to them. go thailand, even cheaper but is more suited to the sleazy old men.

for us, only option is indo, mal, thai, viet, cambodia, china, etc... cheap 3rd world countries. im planning back to malaysia but probably jb since kids may be here. if they gonna be jetsetting around or move away from sgp, then maybe i will retire to kl or malacca or kuantan, my hometown. target to do this in 14 years time when kids finish uni if they smart enuf to make it there.

Yes, and this is the crux of the matter to those who apparently still refuse to "get it". Singapore is the only place we can call home, in fact it's the only place many of us *want* to call home. And, having been born here, it should be our birthright. But a home should treat its inhabitants better. And, yes, we should get preferential treatment in the land of our birth. Why does nearly every other country out there (including all the countries Singaporeans "love" to migrate to) have a preferential policy that favours their own citizens? Why do they only take in foreigners who can fill niches in highly specialised "areas of need"? Are they doing the wrong things, or are we?

To be "fair" between an FT and a Singaporean is to be unfair to the Singaporean. Because, unlike the FT, the Singaporean really has no place else he should go. Nor should he need another place to go to.

The gahmen has got it all wrong so far. Let's show them the error of their ways by voting wisely, that's all we can do.

Birthright privilege should be given as we the local born has serve our country by sacificing the most precisous live time (2.5 yrs) in our life the the national. Meaning we also lost 2.5 yrs of opportunity cost. Not to mentioned that we are obligated to serve (reservist) until we are useless to the nation. How many of the FT is obligated to serve their own country like we do?

the way you post

when i look in the mirror a moment ago

you make be feel like an IDIOT to be a Singaporean

Bro, IMO... In thailand, as a FT.. you can only buy condos and it must be over 1mil bahts... You cant buy landed property unless you put the asset under a local..in this case your thai teruk if u have....

I used to chiong LOS but maybe policy changed. Over there, you got $$ u r the king

Edited by Apvman

It is our birthright to do NS, defend and die to protect the FTs who are living here at our expense. No wonder FTs are flocking here, got so many c--k locals protecting them and their familes so they can focus on making money to take away one day. I will protect them now, and my sons will protect their children who comes here as FTs in future, and so on and on......

It's great to be a Singaporean

the way you post

when i look in the mirror a moment ago

you make be feel like an IDIOT to be a Singaporean

Can explain why is this sound like an idiot to you?

It is our birthright to do NS, defend and die to protect the FTs who are living here at our expense. No wonder FTs are flocking here, got so many c--k locals protecting them and their familes so they can focus on making money to take away one day. I will protect them now, and my sons will protect their children who comes here as FTs in future, and so on and on......

:D Now I understand why City100a comment that why I (singaporean) sound like an idiot

We will never know what is the true agenda of our gov. Too bad it is almost impossible to vote them out, we know it and they know it, so they can yaya papaya forever, we just LPPL suck thumb and complain in a forum that nobody important will read

Ya, I know that is why I choose to be a quitter since I got no right to choose what the gov policies they can impliment nor I can choose to change the gov. So I will decide to change to a new enviroment. Heehee.

Must implement a rule. THose FTs who sons or daughters must be converted to sg... then must served ns liao

i quote a saying from THE prominent man:

'Cannot...wait they scared to come.....' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bro, IMO... In thailand, as a FT.. you can only buy condos and it must be over 1mil bahts... You cant buy landed property unless you put the asset under a local..in this case your thai teruk if u have....

I used to chiong LOS but maybe policy changed. Over there, you got $$ u r the king

heehee sorry never mention that my wife is a Thai and what is 1 mil baht about S$50k nah [laugh]