My brush with FT

Pufferfish1

we no different from ang moh, esp from europe. they sian with all the FT there, so they come here to retire. why u tink so many old ang moh men around, plus those without wives, even better, can pick up spg. europe welfare state and retirement pension very generous esp since their cost of living is high. so come here consider cheap to them. go thailand, even cheaper but is more suited to the sleazy old men.

for us, only option is indo, mal, thai, viet, cambodia, china, etc... cheap 3rd world countries. im planning back to malaysia but probably jb since kids may be here. if they gonna be jetsetting around or move away from sgp, then maybe i will retire to kl or malacca or kuantan, my hometown. target to do this in 14 years time when kids finish uni if they smart enuf to make it there.

they lie to us. want to give us swiss standard of living!! pui chao huan!!!

recently 1 of the bros show us that swiss reservist are allow to keep their rife at home. when i look at the swiss people in the short film, they look very calm and their way of life are very slow and steady. the gov of swiss there to put the trust on the people to safe guard the rife means that the swiss people have a lot of prilivges and good benefits. they must have treated every1 of the citizens damm well that nobody bother to take up rifes to go around killing ppl or rob the banks. this means also that they are VERY well taken care of.

we no different from ang moh, esp from europe. they sian with all the FT there, so they come here to retire. why u tink so many old ang moh men around, plus those without wives, even better, can pick up spg. europe welfare state and retirement pension very generous esp since their cost of living is high. so come here consider cheap to them. go thailand, even cheaper but is more suited to the sleazy old men.

for us, only option is indo, mal, thai, viet, cambodia, china, etc... cheap 3rd world countries. im planning back to malaysia but probably jb since kids may be here. if they gonna be jetsetting around or move away from sgp, then maybe i will retire to kl or malacca or kuantan, my hometown. target to do this in 14 years time when kids finish uni if they smart enuf to make it there.

Good for you bro, I am also planning maybe another 10-15yrs or so.

i quote a saying from THE prominent man:

'Cannot...wait they scared to come.....' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

If they don't plan to commit and be a Singaporean then don't come better [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Noobcar

heehee sorry never mention that my wife is a Thai and what is 1 mil baht about S$50k nah [laugh]

Wah.. U more gd than me leh... Got yourself a Thai wife... Can migrate anytime to relax life..

I got a malaysian wife no mistress in thai leh... u want intro to me so that i can have backup plan? [:p]

Must implement a rule. THose FTs who sons or daughters must be converted to sg... then must served ns liao

U know what is the real story?

FT comes, take PR son also PR, buys HDB, makes money, son gets educated here.

Once son age eligible for NS, FT and son quits PR, sells HDB for big profit, takes out CPF and all savings, brings son and whole family back to own country.

Son gets his degree in his own country, and comes here as FT on EP.

After few years, becos our govt soooooo desperately needs FTs, gives the son PR.

And then the cycle continues........

they lie to us. want to give us swiss standard of living!! pui chao huan!!!

recently 1 of the bros show us that swiss reservist are allow to keep their rife at home. when i look at the swiss people in the short film, they look very calm and their way of life are very slow and steady. the gov of swiss there to put the trust on the people to safe guard the rife means that the swiss people have a lot of prilivges and good benefits. they must have treated every1 of the citizens damm well that nobody bother to take up rifes to go around killing ppl or rob the banks. this means also that they are VERY well taken care of.

We got all the Swiss standard of living in term of expanses la but without the welfare mah. They had secceed 1/2 of their pomise so far [laugh] the other half (prilvges and good benefits) maybe in the next life lor [laugh][laugh]

U know what is the real story?

FT comes, take PR son also PR, buys HDB, makes money, son gets educated here.

Once son age eligible for NS, FT and son quits PR, sells HDB for big profit, takes out CPF and all savings, brings son and whole family back to own country.

Son gets his degree in his own country, and comes here as FT on EP.

After few years, becos our govt soooooo desperately needs FTs, gives the son PR.

And then the cycle continues........

thats y i say liao... those FTs come n their sons n daughters must die die convert to sg..no more pr... Then only they have to LL stay in sg n suffer with us.

If give PR...for f--k? Must implement a rule that when their sons or daughters convert to SG, They lose their Original Citizenships.....

Still dont know y our efficient TEAM THUNDER NEVER SEE THE ROOT OF PROBLEM?

Edited by Apvman

Wah.. U more gd than me leh... Got yourself a Thai wife... Can migrate anytime to relax life..

I got a malaysian wife no mistress in thai leh... u want intro to me so that i can have backup plan? [:p]

[laugh] later ur wife take parang chase me ah [laugh]. Can't migrate now la need to earn and safe $$ first. Planning to semi retire there at 45yrs old [thumbsup]

thats y i say liao... those FTs come n their sons n daughters must die die convert to sg..no more pr... Then only they have to LL stay in sg n suffer with us.

If give PR...for f--k? Must implement a rule that when their sons or daughters convert to SG, They lose their Original Citizenships.....

Because they choose to turn a blind eye on this problem...anyway they are the one that benefited so y they care so much?

Cannot like that lah. If like this, the FTs won't even come in the 1st place. And u know lah, our govt says without FTs, we locals will die and become dinosuars (extinct).

[laugh] later ur wife take parang chase me ah [laugh]. Can't migrate now la need to earn and safe $$ first. Planning to semi retire there at 45yrs old [thumbsup]

hahhaha... I always go there for working trips.... U dont tell I dont tell.. Only HEAVEN KNOWS. [:p]

But want intro..give Sweet Young Thing to me... I scare Sweet OLD Thing... Deal?

Intro me first la, I'm still single and just started work, need to plan for my future. [bounce2]

Because I need to serve my nation, I'm feeling old now, start work at such a old age... haiz...

Have you ever thought that by this logic, should we all speak Bahasa Melayu instead since we are all FTs ? Or Orang Laut Melayu ? Live and let live, dude.

Well...FCUK 'em!! I don't have to speak chinese to them, in fact, they have to learn how to speak English to me!! [nod]

Edited by Acieed

hahhaha... I always go there for working trips.... U dont tell I dont tell.. Only HEAVEN KNOWS. [:p]

But want intro..give Sweet Young Thing to me... I scare Sweet OLD Thing... Deal?

Scare sweet young thing later u cannot tahan ah [laugh] everyweek need to go Thailand one time how [sweatdrop] .

Intro me first la, I'm still single and just started work, need to plan for my future. [bounce2]

Because I need to serve my nation, I'm feeling old now, start work at such a old age... haiz...

Now I have a feeling like becoming a Ore kue tau liao........ [laugh]

It is our birthright to do NS, defend and die to protect the FTs who are living here at our expense. No wonder FTs are flocking here, got so many c--k locals protecting them and their familes so they can focus on making money to take away one day. I will protect them now, and my sons will protect their children who comes here as FTs in future, and so on and on......

It's great to be a Singaporean

i never thought i would post this

but here goes

dont we think it is a privillege to serve our country to do NS and reservist

many dont get a chance

however, i would gladly give my chance away

i did enjoy my 2 1/2 years in the army but that does not mean that i am in an economic advantagous position

i remember when i applied for a job, my potential boss ask how active i am at reservist

because i was in a rather high key position, my boss told me not suitable

when i finally landed a job, my boss got irritated because i would be going to reservist due to silent exercise, standby and the crap

which disrupted my work schedule

after awhile my understanding boss told me to work somewhere perhaps join the army

i finally realise that as singaporean we hold a great responsibility even if we were to loose out in live to protect and serve our beloved country

while we do get a few dollars for recognition but because of their brillant ideas the ministers are rewarded millions

this is truly fair

while in the army i suffered slipped disc in spine and uptoday i had already 2 surgeries

out of my pocket from cash and medisave

although these injuries were sustained during army days there was no way to claim

it cost alot to get medical help

there are many cost attached to serving the country during NS but i guess the few dollars given to me in recognition for my service to my country is a great honor that i laminated the piece of paper that indicated that the government has given me $X for my service

I am truly honored, I hope the FTs dont get jealous

i never thought i would post this

but here goes

dont we think it is a privillege to serve our country to do NS and reservist

many dont get a chance

however, i would gladly give my chance away

i did enjoy my 2 1/2 years in the army but that does not mean that i am in an economic advantagous position

i remember when i applied for a job, my potential boss ask how active i am at reservist

because i was in a rather high key position, my boss told me not suitable

when i finally landed a job, my boss got irritated because i would be going to reservist due to silent exercise, standby and the crap

which disrupted my work schedule

after awhile my understanding boss told me to work somewhere perhaps join the army

i finally realise that as singaporean we hold a great responsibility even if we were to loose out in live to protect and serve our beloved country

while we do get a few dollars for recognition but because of their brillant ideas the ministers are rewarded millions

this is truly fair

while in the army i suffered slipped disc in spine and uptoday i had already 2 surgeries

out of my pocket from cash and medisave

although these injuries were sustained during army days there was no way to claim

it cost alot to get medical help

there are many cost attached to serving the country during NS but i guess the few dollars given to me in recognition for my service to my country is a great honor that i laminated the piece of paper that indicated that the government has given me $X for my service

I am truly honored, I hope the FTs dont get jealous

Hahaha well said. FTs will say we SG VERY STOOPID ONE....

As long as we stupid sinkaporeans keep protecting them at our own expense, they wont jealous lah, dun worry kay. U just be a good citizen and make sure all your male decendants go NS. In return, some of the FT's female decendants will come here and provide service to our male decendants. Life is fair.