Sunday Morning Double Treats at MSCP

Maxus-MIFA9

Assuming u dont dare to ask for her contact next round, if happen to meet her next round, make sure to follow and see which apartment she stay. So that no need to try luck every weekend on washing bay. Go to knock at her apartment when her boss is out.

I have not seen many domestic helpers but so far, I have only seen one quite ok looking one.

Now Lau Kar Chng is damn lucky as she is

1. Pretty (I see one before only)

2. Fair (i never see before)

3. Big HIDs (I also never see before)

4. Braless (this one I sure never see before)

5. Don't mind LKC see her HIDs (as in #4 above)

Now that is what I call kio tio gu lan. :D

Have lah. If you lucky enough to get those filipino maid with spanish blood line (those that alway show in the hair shampoo adverb), the above criteria become All in One. I saw that before and envy their male owner. Normally such gem will not be able to pass the wife interview as later might become her hubby playmate.

Edited by Axela72

Confirm she Filipinos...... she also hang around her neck an MP 3 and with speaker 'on'..... can hear english song and she also humming away.... [:)][:)]

er or are u humming her away [laugh][laugh]

firstly.... must use soft99... den use meguire. den use nivea HID polish... cmf sotf and smooth [laugh]

If only I had install CCTV on my vehicle and I can adjust the angle to capture her washing.......... [sly]

This is really unexpected encounter ....... [inlove][inlove]

er or are u humming her away [laugh][laugh]

should had offer her my help to wash together so that I cam talk to her and maybe ask for phone number ..... :ph34r::ph34r:

Edited by Picnic06

Have lah. If you lucky enough to get those filipino maid with spanish blood line (those that alway show in the hair shampoo adverb), the above criteria become All in One. I saw that before and envy their male owner. Normally such gem will not be able to pass the wife interview as later might become her hubby playmate.

Wah lau....u Confederate is it? maid got owner one?

Was washing my vehicle at the MSCP at the washing bay alone when a Camry came along and park beside my vehicle. The driver park so closed that only 1 person could use the space between his and my vehicle. Out came the driver and his maid. Was thinking that the driver would wash his vehicle himself but was I wrong.

After giving instructions to her, he left the washing bay and I suspect that he will be going to the coffee shop at first level of MSCP. The maid (Filipinos) was about 1.6m tall but was she beautiful [gorgeous] and what a big HIDs she had. She was wearing a loose 'Tank Top'.

So during the washing process, we both cross into the narrow path. As she bend down to wash the Camry, what a surprise waiting for me early Sunday morning....... [smash] , one of her big & fair HID slip out of her 'Tank Top' and exposed infront of me. She smile and put it back into her 'Tank Top'. Man.... she was braless after all....... :ph34r:

Then came again when she began to wash the rim of the vehicle. There, she bend down and for the second time, her HID slip out of her shirt again and exposed to me for the second time. There she smile again and gently push it back. So tempted to talk to her but hold back as I had completed my washing and about to shift my vehicle to upper level to clean, vaccum and polish. Most ppl would stood down to wash rim but....... she is bending down to wash rims...... [kiss]

Hmmmmmmm..................... come this Sunday, same time I will be at the washing bay....... [sly]

The maid purposely let you indulge her HID.....may be the camry owner camera from far....

may it be a trap??????

oh...please also perform a splash test to make sure the HID is splash proof before operating..!!! [laugh][laugh]

Hmmmmm........... should ask the maid how long she had not have a servicing on her HID..... [cool][cool]

last time my uncle got one filipino maid.....

at first very dark and not pretty but very hardworking

she worked for 10 years for my uncle

by the time she got to go home, (my uncle still wanted to employ her), she really really different already

become whiter, not so dark, hair nicer, clothes very lian and short and very boomz, perfume thick thick, everytime wear sexy panty, chiong on sunday [lipsrsealed]

last time my uncle got one filipino maid.....

at first very dark and not pretty but very hardworking

she worked for 10 years for my uncle

by the time she got to go home, (my uncle still wanted to employ her), she really really different already

become whiter, not so dark, hair nicer, clothes very lian and short and very boomz, perfume thick thick, everytime wear sexy panty, chiong on sunday [lipsrsealed]

well............. did you got what you want... [sly]:ph34r:[:p]

[:p] Oh gee...you find it ok to go for women of other races but object when it comes to men of other racial types going for your daughter....What a surprise... <_<