Funny car grey Civic SJQ111** reply me!!!

KoseiWish

05122009001-001-1-1.jpg

Why my title is as follows.... [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Yesterday @ 1850hrs..

The story goes like this while travelling along the road beside the SAFRA Tampines leading to Avenue 1...traffic turns red so stop behind 3 cars mine last car..beside me on my right was a modded red swift...

Then came this car stop behind me with high beam ON..ignore him..

felt funny though as when all cars starts moving off...he just tailgated all the way with his high beam light behind me till the Polytechnic...

this time made me frustrated and tapped my brake ...he swerved to my right side and start jerking his car with that BOV sound over and over again(I think its just a sound module [laugh][laugh] )

Cuts in front of me and jammed brake a few times and went to the left and starts put up his hand for a race...my wife was with me told to ignore him..

Ignored him liao...ESi and MPV.. hahah..

Turn to Avenue 10 towards Kaki Bukit Flyover...

Again jerking his car with that stupid BOV sound...and zoomfast up the fly over...tailgated him halfway till my wife starts making noise...

Further up the flyover again he jerked off the previous modded red swift...this time the swift given him the smoke only to smell..

For the driver of the FUNNY CAR if you or your friend read this ...tell me please what happen just to continue this story.. [blush]

Although it's generally not right to pick a fight here, still I have to concur that the actions of the civic were weird indeed! Why? Probably just had the BOV thing done and so thought a turbocharger came installed with the package as well!

And you spent a chunk of your precious Sunday morning writing such drivel?

Spend more time with your wife and kids instead, pal. Alternatively, get a life.

Sorry,hahaha...to spoil the sunday morning...check my title bro.. [laugh][laugh]

if you really have a problem, have the balls to confront him on the spot.

reply you in mcf? you think this is ah beng buay song forum?

No problem,just to think that such ppl exist to show their car so powerful...sorry for the inconvenience caused [laugh][laugh]

just wanted to know the end of the story...hahaha...

BTW thanks bro ...u lightened up my sunday morning.. [laugh]

Eh? Why did he want to do that to u? Any incident b4 he high beam at u?

No la ...no incident before the high beam ...he came after I had stopped behind the other cars at the traffic lights.. [rolleyes]

I was the last car behind the pack..

I think my Wish brake lights irritated him i supposed...

Edited by KoseiWish

Although it's generally not right to pick a fight here, still I have to concur that the actions of the civic were weird indeed! Why? Probably just had the BOV thing done and so thought a turbocharger came installed with the package as well!

Not picking up a fight just curious the ending of my story...

OLD car with new plate...the driver seems just a bespectacle 19 yr old guy I presumed his age he maybe...he pick up a try with another car too(red swift)...

[rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Hm... It wasn't a Swift Sport right? A mildly stickered normal red Swift? If so, that thing has a K__A engine under the bonnet... Not a pushover even for a mildly TC-ed Civic [lipsrsealed]

With matt black sticker in front and side...haha are you the one.. [thumbsup]

Haha no lah. I have to drive a sedate family car now. [bigcry]

Even in my previous car, I hated this jio jio here jio jio there kind of driving. If anything happened, the Swift and the Civic would have parts readily available for repair work but not mine. [:(] I think when you drive a rare car that has no replacement already, you tend to treasure it more and not want to pull all these stupid stunts. But for cheap and common cars, there's a lot of money left over for modding and if anything happens, parts are easy to replace if their drivers just ignore the tiny detail that there's no insert-token-and-continue button in real life...

maybe u roadhog previously on the expressway or did some stunt which u didnt even realise [rolleyes]

Haha...good one bro..u have to go through 3 traffic lights around 100 metres apart each every traffic lights..roadhogging at 15km/h like at MSCP..

[laugh][laugh]