Sklwn Neutral Newbie December 5, 2009 Share December 5, 2009 Does anyone knows how much is the season parking at the KTM station and where can I apply for it ? My office is at keppel Towers so it's quite near. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toy_car Neutral Newbie December 5, 2009 Share December 5, 2009 can consider to park at cantonment HDB blk 10 MSCP at $90/mth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sklwn Neutral Newbie December 6, 2009 Author Share December 6, 2009 can consider to park at cantonment HDB blk 10 MSCP at $90/mth Can non-residents also buy season parking ? I thought you need to be staying in that area before they allow you to buy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benjamin00000 1st Gear December 6, 2009 Share December 6, 2009 non-resident can buy but at around $160 per month Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Armvalkyrie Clutched December 6, 2009 Share December 6, 2009 Can non-residents also buy season parking ? I thought you need to be staying in that area before they allow you to buy Actually you can check with HDB. Used to park at that block, the $90/mth will be for day parking only till 7pm if i'm not wrong. hope this helps... cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sklwn Neutral Newbie December 6, 2009 Author Share December 6, 2009 wow $160 ?! I don't mind buying the day parking for $90 if they have the option. I will go down to the town council next week and ask. thanks guys ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blacknight Neutral Newbie December 6, 2009 Share December 6, 2009 wow $160 ?! I don't mind buying the day parking for $90 if they have the option. I will go down to the town council next week and ask. thanks guys ! HDB bro not Town Council. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
York Clutched December 6, 2009 Share December 6, 2009 I think TS is equiring the parking lots inside KTM.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sklwn Neutral Newbie December 6, 2009 Author Share December 6, 2009 Actually HDB also can . Both are near to my office. HDB MSCP might be better since it is sheltered. opppss should be HDB office . got mixed up with the town council. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KapitanE 1st Gear December 6, 2009 Share December 6, 2009 Actually HDB also can . Both are near to my office. HDB MSCP might be better since it is sheltered. opppss should be HDB office . got mixed up with the town council. U might as well buy season at Tg Pager food centre...... also 7am to 7pm..... go past the ERP before 8 am.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sklwn Neutral Newbie December 7, 2009 Author Share December 7, 2009 Called up HDB today and they said the Tanjong Pagar Plaza is for tenants and residents only. So I guess Blk 10 is the only choice for me. Not sure how much southpoint is but it must be much more expensive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 Called up HDB today and they said the Tanjong Pagar Plaza is for tenants and residents only. So I guess Blk 10 is the only choice for me. Not sure how much southpoint is but it must be much more expensive. Blk 10 only $90 right even for non-resident Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sklwn Neutral Newbie December 7, 2009 Author Share December 7, 2009 Blk 10 only $90 right even for non-resident Yes it's 90 dollars even for non-resident but it's only day parking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 Yes it's 90 dollars even for non-resident but it's only day parking from what time to what time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joengkh Neutral Newbie June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Hi, anyone knows what is the rate of parking overnight at tanjong pagar railway station? Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Hi, anyone knows what is the rate of parking overnight at tanjong pagar railway station? Thanks $2.00/entry from 5pm to 6.59am the following day for Mon-Sat $2.00/entry from 7am to 6.59am the following day for Sun, Pub Hols. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 Called up HDB today and they said the Tanjong Pagar Plaza is for tenants and residents only. So I guess Blk 10 is the only choice for me. Not sure how much southpoint is but it must be much more expensive. rubbish, i parked there for 1 yr liao, the Tanjong Pagar MSCP right? Its 160/mth ... day season parking ..... but even if i leasv after 7pm, i still dun get charge extra at the gantry .... best u go down Bukit Merah HDB to check Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joengkh Neutral Newbie June 8, 2011 Share June 8, 2011 $2.00/entry from 5pm to 6.59am the following day for Mon-Sat $2.00/entry from 7am to 6.59am the following day for Sun, Pub Hols. Thanks. So if i want to park from monday morning 7am, took a train up north and back at tuesday night what will the cost be? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...