Tonyhawk 1st Gear December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 this one i can understand, student also can buy, lao peh pay loh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishnchip Neutral Newbie December 30, 2009 Share December 30, 2009 GTR my favourite !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
St37 Neutral Newbie January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 sorry to hi-jack a bit.... sometimes i feel that not only drivers who drive super cars are a joke... some driver who drives normal cars can be a joke as well... i myself experience it a few times on the road.... some driver who drives newer car or bigger CC cars likes to bully other older or smaller cars.... like today i was on BKE (near sports school) i was on lane 3 and these dark purple nissan (think it was a latio SJ plate) was on lane 4... he was going at about 70-80kmph i was about 80-90kmph so naturally i drove in front of him and filter into lane 4... but once he saw my half my car was infront of me and saw my intention of filtering into his lane, he speed up and try to block my way... but too bad, i was slightly faster than him and after i filtered into his lane, he horned at me when theres was like 2-3 car spacing.... after that, he switch to lane 3 and gave me a stare.... i was like wtf man.... any bro had the same experience??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topgun Neutral Newbie January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 (edited) On 12/7/2009 at 4:36 AM, Sw20 said: Good on you bro... you've got class... After seeing the bunch of GTR's earlier this if i am not or last year??? beating and nearing track records of monster horsepower rides at sepeang with stock GTRs.... I'm thinking twice of going head on with you....GODZILLAs..... Were you one of those who heads to sepang??? Do a 3 lap race with me??? Please hadicap abit... on the straights... don't full throttle.... LOL In Gudang, i think our cars will come close.... There're nice GTR guys around. It's never about the cars, bro. I know of 4 owners, 2 are my friends and 2 are neighbours. All very understated, and generally nice guys all round. Seen them drive GTR, not bullies on the roads. Edited January 18, 2010 by Topgun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hungee Neutral Newbie January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 On 1/18/2010 at 2:23 AM, St37 said: sorry to hi-jack a bit.... sometimes i feel that not only drivers who drive super cars are a joke... some driver who drives normal cars can be a joke as well... i myself experience it a few times on the road.... some driver who drives newer car or bigger CC cars likes to bully other older or smaller cars.... like today i was on BKE (near sports school) i was on lane 3 and these dark purple nissan (think it was a latio SJ plate) was on lane 4... he was going at about 70-80kmph i was about 80-90kmph so naturally i drove in front of him and filter into lane 4... but once he saw my half my car was infront of me and saw my intention of filtering into his lane, he speed up and try to block my way... but too bad, i was slightly faster than him and after i filtered into his lane, he horned at me when theres was like 2-3 car spacing.... after that, he switch to lane 3 and gave me a stare.... i was like wtf man.... any bro had the same experience??? In general, when a car signals to filter, many times the car behind will speed up .. .. but there are also some black sheeps who never signal, or they have plenty of chance to filter, but insist of driving fwd till near to turn, then force filter, or cars refuse to queue to turn ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pratakosong 2nd Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 (edited) LOL Edited January 19, 2010 by Pratakosong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pratakosong 2nd Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 On 1/18/2010 at 2:23 AM, St37 said: sorry to hi-jack a bit.... sometimes i feel that not only drivers who drive super cars are a joke... some driver who drives normal cars can be a joke as well... i myself experience it a few times on the road.... some driver who drives newer car or bigger CC cars likes to bully other older or smaller cars.... like today i was on BKE (near sports school) i was on lane 3 and these dark purple nissan (think it was a latio SJ plate) was on lane 4... he was going at about 70-80kmph i was about 80-90kmph so naturally i drove in front of him and filter into lane 4... but once he saw my half my car was infront of me and saw my intention of filtering into his lane, he speed up and try to block my way... but too bad, i was slightly faster than him and after i filtered into his lane, he horned at me when theres was like 2-3 car spacing.... after that, he switch to lane 3 and gave me a stare.... i was like wtf man.... any bro had the same experience??? tell me about it... i drive a kelisa! LOL kena bullied until numb liao... so now just drive defensively... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nf0rc3r 1st Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 try 500km drag race vtec sure win. cos GTR run out of petrol.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 On 1/19/2010 at 6:02 PM, Nf0rc3r said: try 500km drag race vtec sure win. cos GTR run out of petrol.. oklar, you win. . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bird5011 3rd Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 On 12/14/2009 at 5:35 AM, SJP1965G said: I swear I dont understand why people by a GTR35 or a Fairlady 370Z in Singapore.... By the time we put in 3rd gear, there is a bloody traffic light. At least if Malaysia, nvm. Can speed in North South Highway... Our Highways have cameras like birds in the sky You are still young and green horn to understand!!! Do you understand why peoples still buy Ferrari, Lambo and other's super performance cars in small Sillypore??? Better study hard...good for you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bird5011 3rd Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 On 1/19/2010 at 6:02 PM, Nf0rc3r said: try 500km drag race vtec sure win. cos GTR run out of petrol.. 500km drag race...!!! Sure or not??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lybc 1st Gear January 29, 2010 Share January 29, 2010 Reminds me of a GTR I met along Jalan Besar which can't even keep to its own lanes. IMO, a driver who can't even control his car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lutj Neutral Newbie February 2, 2010 Share February 2, 2010 oh well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemesis_ZR1 Neutral Newbie February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 On 12/6/2009 at 2:35 PM, Blackseal said: U talking to yourself thru another nick ah lao beng ? Dunno who insulted who first hor....Like I've said.... I have a surprise for u when I see u face to face when u least expect it....and yes..... I will remind u that u have a smelly lobang mama face to face.....as always besides sucking your thumb, hiding behind mama's skirt and ballsless complaint king....what else are u good for lao beng ? U talk alot but no balls...just like your pathetic VTEC = VERY TALKATIVE EMPTY COCKANATHAN Ok, so honda is crap. bring the Gtr and drag against a honda blackbird. Honda make car and bikes, what make you think honda is crap, you are crap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie February 14, 2010 Share February 14, 2010 Im not been a green eye monster or what but some of the people driving powerful expensive sport cars like lambos,Ferra,GTRs etc etc porche .... to me they are just a bunch of rich show offs s who know nothing about cars at all. If I m rich , i will prefer to buy a normal lancer or perhaps evo and start buying parts to MOD it to my preference. Feel the difference in every parts or poisan given to it each and everytime. Im not consider that well knowledge about cars btw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear February 14, 2010 Share February 14, 2010 your action just tells everybody you are an ah beng leh... they buy evos then mod them... rich people will rather spend their money on a more ex car than the evo... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fd3s57 Neutral Newbie February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 On 12/5/2009 at 12:52 AM, Typoerror said: to be fair, not all GTR drivers are like that. i have met a couple of nice ones yes me 2 . i met 2 b4 . nice guy . after push me , then in the end wave n say hi . bahaha . don judge the book by its cover . don be a hater guys . try to tink in a more open way . singapore is indeed small . tats why easier chance to meet idiots like ts mentioned . got one time i remember . got this girl drive so fckin slow . then i be tahan juz over take . ya i muz admit the exhaust a bit loud . wat to do . i don have stock exhaust for my old car liao . after i over take , then she horn me , then flash me some more . ah who cares . i m in a hurry . some more she so slow . she tot is her bloody grandmother road , all muz follow kuai2 behind her at 40 km/h . its a god damn one lane ffs . somemore in front clear . so i juz ignore . then when at traffic light her stupid old husband beside her donno show body language . i was like . ck ck ck , low life . then i juz show birdie ask him follow me where i go . then in the end never . don dare follow me . haiz some ppl are juz so "down" to earth . faggots are everywhere . try to ignore n avoid this type of ppl . life will be better . if keep on care about these type of ppl , u r wasting ur time n make ur blood pressure go up onli . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...