Some Forte drivers and their luxury-car-own-road attitude

Thargor

[cool]

[laugh] So the moral of the story is.....it's the driver, not the car?

bu bu bu...the kind of driver buy the kind of car...and as TS say the 'kiam pak' FACE dribber buy avante forte

[cool]

bu bu bu...the kind of driver buy the kind of car...and as TS say the 'kiam pak' FACE dribber buy avante forte

wow ok.. i'm buying a koup and i don't think i have a kiam pak face. how ah?

[laugh] So the moral of the story is.....it's the driver, not the car?

TS is obviously biased against korean cars. so i dun think need to debate much with him

Aiya same like Korean car owners also very biased against Japanese car... So end of the day is Jap car owners see Korean car owners buay song and vice versa...

No ending one la...

But one thing for sure Jap car owners never claim that Jap car more comfortable than Ferrari but kor car owner did...

Better stop quarreling... Conti car owners watching show by the side.

wow ok.. i'm buying a koup and i don't think i have a kiam pak face. how ah?

Plastic Suirgery lor [laugh][laugh] Woffles v good

geez... is the TS actually saying the forte really good value?

gives e the driver in the car the luxury car feel, like driving a BMW or Benz right? [thumbsup]

ic, ok.. i trust you. he probably adjusted your face so you could drive your car. [:p]

[laugh] I went for others...

well japan also think their car is so fast tat now we keep seeing jap car (1 e.g SUBARU) got into accident. the lastest 1 overturn at the junction. a subaru. the previous 1 hit a 5 year old child, wat make? subaru. the overturn in the shopping carpark, wat make? :mellow: who own the make of the car of coz say the make good la or else y buy at the 1st place? they say their ride good that is how they feel. doesnt mean u c a chio bu others also look her as chio. else those fat fat 1 no 1 jio liao.

Edited by Silvermini

we all know the forte has lots of QC problems and the owners are not too happy with the car. so just let them show off whatever attitude they have.

QC problems? Care to share?

Maybe it's just my luck but I think I have came across quite a number of Forte or Avante drivers who have this "I am driving a luxury car" look on their face and think they own the road attitude.....

JUST A FORTE OR AVANTE LAH FRIEND!!! GIVE ME I ALSO WONT DRIVE :P

I am not sure whether to be disgusted or to laugh it as a big joke.. [furious]

Ok RANT OVER! [:p]

Wah bro, wat car u driving? Give these Korean car oso u dun wan meh? U driving Conti?

geez... is the TS actually saying the forte really good value?

gives e the driver in the car the luxury car feel, like driving a BMW or Benz right? [thumbsup]

lol... u just pwned TS. [sweatdrop]

TS, i think its just you. relax a bit lah while driving, so tensed up for what?

disclaimer: i dont drive avante/forte.

Ditto...

I think we all know it's the driver, not the vehicle. I guess when some people cannot direct their frustrations at the actual culprit, they lash out at whatever/whoever is next in line.

Edited by Imaginary

i agreed. but i tink the problem is more abt the 'purpose' of us driving on road rather den the type of driver we are. i realise that sg driver also have good driving ethic on m'sian road (at least on NSHW)... most of the time when we drive in sg, we r either rushing to work or going home to rest after a tiring day at work... so we tend to be more easily agitated (and i admit sometme i feel agitated over small road matters)... but when we go m'sia, we usually there for holiday, so we r more relax...u can feel the difference easily...

last week drive my parents go melaka jalan jalan, while on NSHW, there is this sgp 5 series BM, giving way to my lau pok car even i was abt 10 car lenght away, when i slow down drink water n saw him in my rear mirror, i also give way, den saw him later down the road again he also give way.... so its quite enjoyable driving along NSW..

you and the 5 series doing what?leap and bound movement ah?

ya lor since we at the topic of 'xia lan'...how does one know if the driver showing attitude? assumption?

what if he had a bad day and that's why he got the so called 'xia lan' face. stereotype leh..just cos drive korean then tio aim..

maybe he thot the same way of your face also leh? [rolleyes]

haha...sometimes when i put on the shades in the morning while driving, my gf commented that i have a 'xia lan and kiam pa' face when on shades. [cool]

most of time on e-way, i'm on middle lane. so it's ok, nobody come and find me che tai ji. [drivingcar]