Sw20 2nd Gear December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 (edited) Thank you OFFICERS!!!!! The car was going slow on the 1st lane on the PIE!!!! Then there was a snake of cars at the back of the ROAD HOGGER... Suddenly a TP bike zoomed past me and pulled out the ROAD HOGGER to the shoulder! So people who LOVES to drive SLOW on the 1st lane of PIE.... WATCH OUT!!!!! Anyway the car was going about at 70km/h.... After he was out... the traffic speed went up... Glad that the POLICE knows you DRIVE SLOW and BLOCKING TRAFFIC is in the WRONG! Once again... Thank you TP for making our day and keeping those slow road hoggers away. NEWLY ADDED : YOU SHOULD SEE THE DRIVER'S FACE!!!! HE WAS LIKE... WHAT DID I DO WRONG???? Edited December 2, 2009 by Sw20 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pippo20 Neutral Newbie December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 Thank you OFFICERS!!!!! The car was going slow on the 1st lane on the PIE!!!! Then there was a snake of cars at the back of the ROAD HOGGER... Suddenly a TP bike zoomed past me and pulled out the ROAD HOGGER to the shoulder! So people who LOVES to drive SLOW on the 1st lane of PIE.... WATCH OUT!!!!! Anyway the car was going about at 70km/h.... After he was out... the traffic speed went up... Glad that the POLICE knows you DRIVE SLOW and BLOCKING TRAFFIC is in the WRONG! Once again... Thank you TP for making our day and keeping those slow road hoggers away. A lot of aunties dunno leh.. Horn or high beam also bochup.. Haiz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear December 2, 2009 Author Share December 2, 2009 A lot of aunties dunno leh.. Horn or high beam also bochup.. Haiz.. Forumers.... please tell your family of slow drivers to keep out of 1st lane... if you do not wish to be caught by police Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gendut 2nd Gear December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 Thank you OFFICERS!!!!! The car was going slow on the 1st lane on the PIE!!!! Then there was a snake of cars at the back of the ROAD HOGGER... Suddenly a TP bike zoomed past me and pulled out the ROAD HOGGER to the shoulder! So people who LOVES to drive SLOW on the 1st lane of PIE.... WATCH OUT!!!!! Anyway the car was going about at 70km/h.... After he was out... the traffic speed went up... Glad that the POLICE knows you DRIVE SLOW and BLOCKING TRAFFIC is in the WRONG! Once again... Thank you TP for making our day and keeping those slow road hoggers away. TP will be powerless if you're doing 90kmh on the expressway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 A lot of aunties dunno leh.. Horn or high beam also bochup.. Haiz.. becos a lot of aunties thought that the road own by their ah gong....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 this is the first time i hear hooger kenna catch.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryanyusoff 2nd Gear December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 though i agree with you,but nowadays i've encountered too many that i can't be bothered to high beam/horn anymore.just take opportunity to overtake from the left when it's safe to do so. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear December 2, 2009 Author Share December 2, 2009 TP will be powerless if you're doing 90kmh on the expressway. You can try. I was behind going at usual 100km/h before i had to slow down to join in the snake... and tp zoomed passed me when i was at 100km/h Then why wasn't i stopped instead of the him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 becos a lot of aunties thought that the road own by their ah gong....... alot of aunties dont even know how to drive properly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 though i agree with you,but nowadays i've encountered too many that i can't be bothered to high beam/horn anymore.just take opportunity to overtake from the left when it's safe to do so. some road hogger will be unhappy that you cut him from the left, then speed up so that you can't return to the 1st lane after overtake him.. trying to play punk.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 You can try. I was behind going at usual 100km/h before i had to slow down to join in the snake... and tp zoomed passed me when i was at 100km/h Then why wasn't i stopped instead of the him? i think he meant, if the hogger is doing 90km/h, TP also LL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 catch them unawares, then cut back in sharply in front of them. sure scare the s--t out of them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 TP will be powerless if you're doing 90kmh on the expressway. erm I think if they want they still can catch la line 1 is for over taking if u block it up I think they still can catch ba. I not very sure correct me if I am wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear December 2, 2009 Author Share December 2, 2009 i think he meant, if the hogger is doing 90km/h, TP also LL Road hog is road hog despite speed. I know what he meant. But what good will come out of road hogging? Anyway... today is my happiest moment on the road.... If i come across a road hogger at 90km/h and getting caught.... i will post with PICS of both car and driver! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 some road hogger will be unhappy that you cut him from the left, then speed up so that you can't return to the 1st lane after overtake him.. trying to play punk.. yeah.. usually this kind of overtake stunt, i will downshift to get the extra burst of power. these hoggers even if wanna be funny also will not waste petrol to do pedal to floor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 catch them unawares, then cut back in sharply in front of them. sure scare the s--t out of them i did that once to a fortuner. idiot hogging the 1st lane on ECp i overtake from the left bugger pickup and refuse to let me cut in. drop 1 gear veer in to the right bout 1/4 car length. dangerous i must say.. my 1st and hopefully last time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 Road hog is road hog despite speed. I know what he meant. But what good will come out of road hogging? Anyway... today is my happiest moment on the road.... If i come across a road hogger at 90km/h and getting caught.... i will post with PICS of both car and driver! i think that hogger must be an auntie lah and i think most likely the TP give her a warning niah. if give summon, then hor say leow.. hopefully print big big on newspaper or media, so that all hoggers will watch out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 i think that hogger must be an auntie lah and i think most likely the TP give her a warning niah. if give summon, then hor say leow.. hopefully print big big on newspaper or media, so that all hoggers will watch out Licence should be revoked and aunty go public ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...