RadX Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 How muchie? My family doctor said it's around 900 bucks. Can use CPF boh? not if you are not warded. But if under B2, will be subsidised lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 How muchie? My family doctor said it's around 900 bucks. Can use CPF boh? cannot use cpf lah. but should have gov subsidy. i remember previously i did all the freaking test all in all i think less than $800. Just to share wat test i did, 1) stress threadmill 2) some dont know wat nuclear test where u inject some tracer into your blood stream, after stress test, lie down on a table and check the trace. 3) some ECG test where they hook up a kit on you for 24hr to check irregularity 4) last test was a platform with a tunnel thingy maybe RADX can provide the correct names for the above tests. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 cannot use cpf lah. but should have gov subsidy. i remember previously i did all the freaking test all in all i think less than $800. Just to share wat test i did, 1) stress threadmill 2) some dont know wat nuclear test where u inject some tracer into your blood stream, after stress test, lie down on a table and check the trace. 3) some ECG test where they hook up a kit on you for 24hr to check irregularity 4) last test was a platform with a tunnel thingy maybe RADX can provide the correct names for the above tests. nbz...I undertaker lah...simple test...CUT up only 1. Stress ECG treadmill 2. MIBI Scan with tracer Perteechnetate injected 3. Home ECG monitoring to check for arrythmias and other potential disorders 4. Could be a cardiac CT....you got SEE NO LIGHT at end of tunnel right?? hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 To add on, these are tell tale signs of a REAL Myocardial Infarct 1. Radiating pain up the right cheek 2. Radiating pain up the back thru the neck 3. Pain entending to the right arm 4. Pain in chest like elephant or PICNIC06 sitting on it Number 4 I kana. [laugh] Knn, don't pay money, sit on people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 Number 4 I kana. Knn, don't pay money, sit on people. u mean PICNIC06 sit on youi???? pheeeeeeew...lucky you still alive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 nbz...I undertaker lah...simple test...CUT up only 1. Stress ECG treadmill 2. MIBI Scan with tracer Perteechnetate injected 3. Home ECG monitoring to check for arrythmias and other potential disorders 4. Could be a cardiac CT....you got SEE NO LIGHT at end of tunnel right?? hahahaha Knn, come in here and how siao people, all this test test, you take 20% commission, think I donno meh? Eyh, my 5% still steady not? BTW, I also have left side chest pain, I attribute it to sleeping more on my left side, giving my heart stress during sleep., and also lifting too much weight then I'm supposed to when in the gym The other main factor for the pain is when I see your face, donno, I see you only my heart pain sial. Either infection or infatuation. Change your sleeping patten, sleep on the right side or on your back to relieve the stress off your heart when you sleep. If after a few days still pain, then pay the $$$ and see a doctor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 Knn, come in here and how siao people, all this test test, you take 20% commission, think I donno meh? Eyh, my 5% still steady not? BTW, I also have left side chest pain, I attribute it to sleeping more on my left side, giving my heart stress during sleep., and also lifting too much weight then I'm supposed to when in the gym The other main factor for the pain is when I see your face, donno, I see you only my heart pain sial. Either infection or infatuation. Change your sleeping patten, sleep on the right side or on your back to relieve the stress off your heart when you sleep. If after a few days still pain, then pay the $$$ and see a doctor. that is bomoh logeec.... Could be true, as you may induce some stress on the muscles lah..spasms...but pain lidat IMO more like heartburn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 u mean PICNIC06 sit on youi???? pheeeeeeew...lucky you still alive Tried to lah, heng I siam fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 Number 4 I kana. [laugh] Knn, don't pay money, sit on people. knn... must be u go GL pay too much money liao. the char bor call all her jie jie mei mei cum sit on u la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 that is bomoh logeec.... Could be true, as you may induce some stress on the muscles lah..spasms...but pain lidat IMO more like heartburn Only when I stretch my left arm, then I get the pain. My sister forcing me to sleep on my right side now knn, sleepless nights trying to sleep on the right side and on my back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 knn... must be u go GL pay too much money liao. the char bor call all her jie jie mei mei cum sit on u la.. Wah! They all SIT on me ar?? HEAVEN!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 Only when I stretch my left arm, then I get the pain. My sister forcing me to sleep on my right side now knn, sleepless nights trying to sleep on the right side and on my back. that is costophrenic lah...nothing to worry abt.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 Wah! They all SIT on me ar?? HEAVEN!!! share share ah...dun be selfish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 that is costophrenic lah...nothing to worry abt.... I never worry, if have to go, have to go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 share share ah...dun be selfish CUM LAH!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 I never worry, if have to go, have to go. yahoo..another BBQ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 nbz...I undertaker lah...simple test...CUT up only 1. Stress ECG treadmill 2. MIBI Scan with tracer Perteechnetate injected 3. Home ECG monitoring to check for arrythmias and other potential disorders 4. Could be a cardiac CT....you got SEE NO LIGHT at end of tunnel right?? hahahaha wah pro siah,... forget, still got 1 test i did. 5) run on thread mill, stress the heart. after that, they use a scope to check the heart. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 wah pro siah,... forget, still got 1 test i did. 5) run on thread mill, stress the heart. after that, they use a scope to check the heart. Sure not, I saw them put the scope up your backside, because you run liow, top tired to fight back. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...