Tightness/pain on left side of the chest

Solar

Er...fren. that is a warning from my fren up there and down there too..take heed and I dun wan the next bbq to be at the place you lying in a wooden box hor.... [shakehead][shakehead]

HMM.....i guess i will... :D

im scared....

HMM.....i guess i will... :D

im scared....

so we wun organise the bbq until yiou go dr...duwan to have 2x lah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

now you know why? After 30+ one should go for reg checks. Anyway, you have bad genes, as you said your grandma had a MI...so you have no choice but to take extra care....

yes, blame it on the earlier generation [laugh][laugh]

den again she nvr had history of heart problems before. it was said tat her liver cirrosis caused heavy internal bleeding den choked up all her arteries thus causing MI.

but..... she has history of diabeties, high cholestrol.... must careful liao....

den again she nvr had history of heart problems before. it was said tat her liver cirrosis caused heavy internal bleeding den choked up all her arteries thus causing MI.

but..... she has history of diabeties, high cholestrol.... must careful liao....

Remember this, they go in 3, ie, diabetes, hypertension and heart disease like the Father, Son and Holy spirit [angel][angel]

it lasted a couple of minutes, then eased off itself..when it happened, breathing in would cause more pain to it, breathe out is ok..

used to have this many years back, not frequent though.. for years this has stopped without me noticing.. but it has resurfaced again recently.. [sweatdrop] anyone knows what's wrong? stress?

just gone for army's ffi (with the ecg checks), nothing wierd found leh.. any experience to share?

just to be sure, get an appointment to national heart centre and do a thorough checkup. remember get referal from polyclinic or it will cost u a bomb. please dont trust the FFI.

Remember this, they go in 3, ie, diabetes, hypertension and heart disease like the Father, Son and Holy spirit [angel][angel]

[smash] [smash] nbz...

but it makes sense...

[smash][smash] nbz...

but it makes sense...

[laugh][laugh] I kid you not...that is what I often tell my patients when they on the table [gossip]

just to be sure, get an appointment to national heart centre and do a thorough checkup. remember get referal from polyclinic or it will cost u a bomb. please dont trust the FFI.

yea. nvr nvr trust FFI.

the only doctors i trust is those reservist lao jiao doctors. not the NSF or regular doctors.

trust me. i was working directly with em last time all the doctors mostly CMI. got one diagnose my sinusitis as CFS leakage! i nearly fainted when he say i have CFS leak. when go TTSH, the MO there laugh until i think the whole AnE can hear!

Edited by Robo

yea. nvr nvr trust FFI.

the only doctors i trust is those reservist lao jiao doctors. not the NSF or regular doctors.

trust me. i was working directly with em last time all the doctors mostly CMI. got one diagnose my sinusitis as CFS leakage! i nearly fainted when he say i have CFS leak. when go TTSH, the MO there laugh until i think the whole AnE can hear!

CFS simi? CSF lah...CerebroSpinalFluid....you sure not CUM? [lipsrsealed]

tio la... CSF cum come out from nose!? that gang hu only MO have

Edited by Robo

RadX,

Man, it's funny isn't it??? I just complained to you about the similar problem, though not as severe as mentioned by others. Going for treadmill stress test tmr and see how it goes....

RadX,

Man, it's funny isn't it??? I just complained to you about the similar problem, though not as severe as mentioned by others. Going for treadmill stress test tmr and see how it goes....

Good on you bro.....acherlee, as spoken to you the other day, ask for a cardiac-CT. You might get better results [thumbsup]

How muchie? My family doctor said it's around 900 bucks. Can use CPF boh?