TangoElite 6th Gear November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 i kenna before at paragon toilet. i was taking a dump and the hanger is behind me so when i sit, i cant see my stuff behind. i felt something strange and turned my head to see my paper bags swinging a bit....den after i went out den i realised my wallet inside the paperbag was gone....then i went to tell security and he said im not the first victim...and we went toilet and check each cubicle...the hangers are of different design..obviously put up by the thief! wah really got such thing sia. sometimes i got this feeling of "paranomal activity" going on behind me where i placed my wallet and stuf when i taking crap. so now i always either hang in front of me or hold in my hands or leave in pants pocket... people like to strike at man's weakest point, when taking piss or crap..... sighzzzz ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 must be MO or M3 lah by the way, u neber shout at him ah? KNNBCCB, kuah simi LJ! Neh Neh Kor Chee Ah ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 NB! You go and see nutsack kar chng, come and blame M3 and me. Kuah simi LJ, answer: Lu a lor!! [laugh] sorlee sorlee.. i forget u very faithful to lau kar chng one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 Neh Neh Kor Chee Ah ... picha your lobang leow si boh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 that will need some acrobatic skills. easier way is to "buay" on his face and nostrils Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 sorlee sorlee.. i forget u very faithful to lau kar chng one Neh neh kor chee, lau kar chng is our employee. Notice today boh lai MCF, last night he full house, Sun day ownself make $$$ so cheong kah siao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 I only kena peep by a stray cat. Frankly speaking... I was also dumb founded when the feline looked at me under the door. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 I only kena peep by a stray cat. Frankly speaking... I was also dumb founded when the feline looked at me under the door. u mean, the pussy was looking at u when u were craping?? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angdao Neutral Newbie November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 I have to say this. It just happened to me. Went to take a crap. Just sat down only. Felt something, looked up to my left and saw one eye and some hair on its way down. Next thing i knew, the cubicle door beside me opened, then saw shoes and heard foot steps. Heard toilet entrance door open. Then guess he (definitely a he) went off. Walked quite fast. WTH?! Who peeps at someone taking a crap?! There's nothing to see! I dunno what to feel now... Was shocked initially cos he totally took me by surprise while I was focused on crapping. wth la... what is the world coming to. He kua zun u will not have enough time to react, need to wipe ass, wear pants. Seriously, how do u feel now? If u go report police, u think the police officer will laugh or act professional by taking down ur statement? I really wonder. Erm, really damn biantai. He wants to see, he might as well stand at urinal there, confirm can see....why need to see pple crap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angdao Neutral Newbie November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 I only kena peep by a stray cat. Frankly speaking... I was also dumb founded when the feline looked at me under the door. Haha. This is funny. Thanks this makes my day. U never go shoo shoo, kua simi lj? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 i ever went into a toilet cubicle in centrepoint, then suddenly got someone knock on my door, and ask if he can 'come in' !! i then panicked and quickly wear my pants. skaly the someone outside then knocked on the next door cubicle, and the door opened, and someone went in. i quickly walked out of the toilet. goodness. got wipe ur kah chng boh? [smash] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 Must be lau kar chng on the prowl. Always aim for the axxhole to poke, so beware if u felt a sharp pain from behind suddenly hmm. I thought is sonicyouth..... he's spending lesser & lesser time in MCF already. I feel so lonely Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_tee 2nd Gear November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 (edited) my friend went bedok camp for RT he had his bag with him so he didnt close the door fully while bathing, his bag was on the bench halfway through he saw a face through the gap, he went open the door and the fella jus stood there continue to stare at him. my friend asked wads the fella want, the fella said nothing n walk away, thinking it was unsound mind my friend continue his bath. the 2nd time it happen, my friend went out, and unleash all 28 yrs of hokkien vocabulary on not only him but also the gay community. the gaylord still have the cheek to smile back as if he has won. i told my friend should have jus wallop him, if he decide to sue jus involve the media and put both faces up, see who more lugi. Edited November 30, 2009 by Ah_tee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 the 2nd time it happen, my friend went out, and unleash all 28 yrs of hokkien vocabulary on not only him but also the gay community. ur fren went out means he gave him full frontal view already [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 That's the reason why I seldom poop when I'm outside especially with so many perverts around When in office, I always check the cubicle for hidden cams and when I'm doing business (no choice lah when comes to lao sai), I always keep my senses on high alert for peeping tom . . . yalah that bapok colleague of mine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 my friend went bedok camp for RT he had his bag with him so he didnt close the door fully while bathing, his bag was on the bench halfway through he saw a face through the gap, he went open the door and the fella jus stood there continue to stare at him. my friend asked wads the fella want, the fella said nothing n walk away, thinking it was unsound mind my friend continue his bath. the 2nd time it happen, my friend went out, and unleash all 28 yrs of hokkien vocabulary on not only him but also the gay community. the gaylord still have the cheek to smile back as if he has won. i told my friend should have jus wallop him, if he decide to sue jus involve the media and put both faces up, see who more lugi. lol i think your friend more lugi leh. Cos that gay guy would be dammmn happy to wrestle with your naked friend who is just out of the shower. Maybe can somehow manage to turn his around and poke his bottom... that would be the sweetest victory gay heaven! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 That's the reason why I seldom poop when I'm outside especially with so many perverts around When in office, I always check the cubicle for hidden cams and when I'm doing business (no choice lah when comes to lao sai), I always keep my senses on high alert for peeping tom . . . yalah that bapok colleague of mine Like that damn terok man, hold, hold, go let go also so stress, pang sai so very kang kor, hold wait in office fart, also very terok, all have to come out with biological mask. Why even bother, if they wanna see, see lor, not like you have anything to loose like girls. I teach you one method lah, BANG the wall if one peeps at you, use the toilet paper, wipe and throw next door. Sweet revenge. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 30, 2009 Share November 30, 2009 I kena b4...few years ago, was riding back when really wanna lao sai... I tink can tahan few minutes only...luckily i was around bedok reservoir park.. There is a public toilet near the main road, its the toilet above the pump house, quickly park bike at pavement & ran in.. went inside, toilet empty, quickly go do my bizness.. while doing half way, my hair stand..i feel like someone watching me..but i ignored as i thot maybe coz its quiet & deserted. I still dun feel easy, i looked up..i saw a black head peeping at me on top of cubicle.. i was stunned for few seconds..the black head was still looking at me, I thought ghost siah... skali i composed myself & shouted all kinda vulgarities, stood up,zipped up, tried to ran after him.. the black guy ran so fast up the slope into darkness..he was barefooted..tink he been peeping at pple for a long time. gave up chasing, he was too fast for me & i oso dun 1 2 b butt raped when skali more perverts hiding in the darkness.. was traumatised them..felt so violated...haha. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...