Any Genting kaki here

Pchmj

Any regulars here? Recently I seem to go once every 2 months. Cheapest getaway, pay $57 for 2-way coach, free hotel room, can get free food even. Sometimes go alone.

I'm a lover of roulette, lose small win big. Anybody same as me?

On 11/30/2009 at 2:31 AM, Pchmj said:

Any regulars here? Recently I seem to go once every 2 months. Cheapest getaway, pay $57 for 2-way coach, free hotel room, can get free food even. Sometimes go alone.

I'm a lover of roulette, lose small win big. Anybody same as me?

every time i bet on small, big comes out

eg

already big, big, big, big and next should probable be a small right, NO big again

alot of people kena smoked

dont know if it is rigged

but i guess it is actually a game of chance

where is the lobang for $57 2 way coarch and free hotel room and get free food somemore

teach us leh

On 11/30/2009 at 5:21 AM, Diamond2006 said:

maybe you can help to register him with NGC [:p]

Thanks for the 'help'. [rifle]:D But then sign up already, cannot enter casino in IR right, do they prevent the one in genting? I can always go out wor. [:p]

$57 coach, got discount for members at travel agency.

Free hotel, use points loh.

Free food is some sort of privilege for silver card members only, go international room get 1 point can redeem. 1 day redeem 1 meal.

Not $57 include everything la.

I didn't play big/small but if it's baccarat, best to play is when a certain side keep winning, like 9 times all banker win, it's the thing people look forward to.

Edited by Pchmj

Me going with family 03-06 Dec. Driving up. [nod]

Family go theme park, i go $ playground. haha. [laugh]

Gona see how my stagety works on the roulette even odds bets. [sly]

Rm10, 30, 70, 150, 310, 630(max 6 rounds losing steak) for a constant RM10 profit every round. My budget limit for gaming is RM1200.

I not greedy, can get sponser for 1/2 the trip expenses can liao. hehehe.

On 11/30/2009 at 6:15 AM, Mustank said:

i go there 3 or 4 times a year but i have never step into casino before

i go there to make use the cheap hotel and theme park

Cheap Hotel?? [sly] [sly] Bro, you also happening ar? [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/30/2009 at 7:15 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Cheap Hotel?? [sly] [sly] Bro, you also happening ar? [laugh] [laugh]

Easy to be happening. On my walk from FWH to big casino in early morning already meet 3 guys ask me "Mr, want missy mah?" in mandarin.

i like the weather there. but hor... dont really like the hotel there. esp the queueing up part. knn spit saliva arh!

last week dad jio say wanna go next month... i told him bo eng.... really cannot stand queuein up for rooms.

Low peak no need to really queue, get room very fast, if check-in after 12 can use self-help kiosk within 1 min done. Sometimes I book highlands, totally no queue.

any bros encounter "extraordinary" stories at genting before?

eg, "dirty" rooms or "super big" hands (eg getting a royal flush at caribbean poker)

On 11/30/2009 at 7:27 AM, Pchmj said:

Easy to be happening. On my walk from FWH to big casino in early morning already meet 3 guys ask me "Mr, want missy mah?" in mandarin.

I driving up Penang next week. [sly] [sly]

On 11/30/2009 at 7:50 AM, Mazdaowner said:

I driving up Penang next week. [sly] [sly]

Need how long? At most I can drive till Ipoh.