How expensive is Spphire and Jade?

Freestylers09

hello =D

china business man = full of shiit = no proper business ethics = scam with no integrity.

never will i trust a cheena pok's words. [thumbsup]

this bossman said that he is not local chinese but from Thailand and stress that that his small little outlet in beijing was run by his wife.

as for the donations part, we gathered it shud be true as his outlet was situated in a prime district.

another story was that the bossman's father was sick in hospital and that he rushed back to beijing to visit his father and then dropped by at his outlet tha day and that fate brought him and his "lambs" together .... and that called for another celebration with lots of discounts !!

as for CopperManHall; once bitten, twice shy, same M.O. as the foot massage thingy - give you FREE check-up but end you the diagnosis is that you will be very sick without you realising it yourself and then recommended to lots of TCM costing up to several thousands of dollars !!

I kenah once at the foot massage thingy .... the doc there told me the regular crap and then rec me some meds abt S$400 !! ..... that was abt the spending money i had brought with me for the trip !! but of course, i did not buy lah !! so when i was at coppermanhall, i simply told them i did not need and diagnosis and juust sat there and waited for the rest as then underwent a rmb20 quickie massage (abt 5mins, although ithey were told it wud be for abt 20 mins !!) but some members still ended up buying TCM which i thk they most porbably wud not need, esp an indonesian family.

oh ya. talking about e foot massage... told me that i have "grey nails" and if i don't undergo their shifu's "pedicure", i might suffer from liver and kidney disease soon. if don't buy their herb packs to "pao jiao", i might die in near future. [rolleyes] ya right! i just told him my nails are discoloured because i just removed my polish few days back and not because of whatever viral infection that he's talking about. utter rubbish. <_<

CopperManHall is the biggest scam coz their price jack up 8 to 10x sold here..everyone know

for the jade,mine not LBX..is Cheng simi one..think many place such different stories at such differnt areas

but i confirm those jade me n gf got are real de..

i think everything is real,just not tip top grade..tip top wont cost 100rmb too

its their plan and sales strategy that con us..like the dark blue sapphire,a bro posted that is common and 1 carat cost 450 to 750..lower grade is even cheaper. this guy in my group bought `5 carat at sgd 2k+ which is still reasonable. dun noe who said millions,top grade is 2k to 4k+.. <_<

i think they purposely whack up the price,act this show, to make pple think its worth n cheap to get, typical human pyscology, and end up we actually buying the real price

if tour agency ever bring tourist to fake goods place,they can be sued for it but expensive area tio carrot,this one is cannot tio sued as its willing buyer iirc from my sis as her first job is in travel agency.

btw do ur know the tick brand and 3 stripe brand,cost price of a shoe is ony rmb30? same like when in boutique,if have 40-50% sale,alot sure buy

it's their sale tactic and how convince they can make u buy their stuffs..i mean apply to this scenario

but coppermanhall is the one muz beware..my gf friend initially dun wan buy,but machiam their magic hand touch their leg,they like possessed and buy willing suddenly.

alot should heard CMH b4 i guess

eye opener for me,they will be best sales here if they are here [laugh]

think got similar scams in bangkok...

last time go temple tell me dunno what buddha day, got a lot of singaporean buy stones at cost price bring back sg sell earn big bucks...

then another "stranger" join in agree blah blah...

then the tuk tuk miraculously bring us to the exact shop they were telling us about!

hahahahaha....

mine also thailand ppl,is boss son. urs als donated?

my tour guide claimed they donated for sichuan earthquake too

wah interesting,so many version.

mine also at prime area,located at heart of hangzhou but not like what u said beside the underground restaurant.

but china is biggest jade craving and finishing area before selling oversea..this one i think everyone know

but nbz make so much funny story...pple will sure know later ..kns one