Ithunk 1st Gear November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 THREE units of the limited edition Lamborghini Revent ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 That Melvin damn big mouth. I told him to keep quiet & don't spread the word on my purchase of the roadster. Oh well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 wah the writer takes 3.4 secs to blink an eye.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davetan86 Neutral Newbie November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 wow.. can't wait to see one zoom in town area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Detion 1st Gear November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 The reventon roadster the colour not so nice leh as compared to the two tone colour of the reveton coupe... but never the less its still a lamborghini.... Looks like Singaporeans are getting richer... We are getting 3 out of the 15 built... its quite a amazing figure when you compare the size of singapore to the world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 er..i this even available in the RHD model? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thestig Clutched November 25, 2009 Share November 25, 2009 These 3 cars may never see the light of day except for photoshoots. Probably bought more because of an investment than to be actually driven. Being so limited would mean that the price would probably appreciate in the future. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear November 25, 2009 Share November 25, 2009 The reventon roadster the colour not so nice leh as compared to the two tone colour of the reveton coupe... agreed, dunno its due to the lighting ot what, the previous color like darker and fiercer, this color looks lame... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged November 25, 2009 Share November 25, 2009 er..i this even available in the RHD model? YES - a big affirmative on that one - I really hope to see the cars registered! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear November 25, 2009 Share November 25, 2009 3.4s to blink is possibly like just waking up from hibernation... wah the writer takes 3.4 secs to blink an eye.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 25, 2009 Share November 25, 2009 Better stay away far far from this roaster.if cannot brake in time and bang his backside, ur insurance pay out will be . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noelleon69 Clutched November 27, 2009 Share November 27, 2009 With only 15 cars made worldwide, I really wonder how did a small country like SG get 3. I also don't get why anyone would want to buy this when there is no roof right? Then if rain, driving not practical? Then again probably true these cars will seldom be driven on the roads anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie November 27, 2009 Share November 27, 2009 With only 15 cars made worldwide, I really wonder how did a small country like SG get 3. I also don't get why anyone would want to buy this when there is no roof right? Then if rain, driving not practical? Then again probably true these cars will seldom be driven on the roads anyway. haha it is a convertible la... U can open and close the roof. It is not a F1 car... Really wonder how much one cost after tax!!! The price shown is before tax!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear November 28, 2009 Share November 28, 2009 wonder if any of our ministars order one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auron 2nd Gear December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 wonder if any of our ministars order one? dun think our ministars own any supercars (lambo or falali), even if they can afford it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear December 1, 2009 Share December 1, 2009 dun think our ministars own any supercars (lambo or falali), even if they can afford it... maybe their ah sia kias are driving their lambos/horses. they cannot be seen in one, but their kids can. that explains the occasional P plate drivers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 maybe the best they can buy is a merc or bmw only. the rest of the $$ saved in the bank. but i dun think they save with posb/dbs. maybe its safer for them to have a swiss account. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear December 2, 2009 Share December 2, 2009 I really think the matt grey on display is damn nice lah.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...