3 units of limited edition Lamborghini Revent

Ithunk

The reventon roadster the colour not so nice leh as compared to the two tone colour of the reveton coupe... but never the less its still a lamborghini.... Looks like Singaporeans are getting richer... We are getting 3 out of the 15 built... its quite a amazing figure when you compare the size of singapore to the world.

These 3 cars may never see the light of day except for photoshoots.

Probably bought more because of an investment than to be actually driven. Being so limited would mean that the price would probably appreciate in the future.

The reventon roadster the colour not so nice leh as compared to the two tone colour of the reveton coupe...

agreed, dunno its due to the lighting ot what, the previous color like darker and fiercer, this color looks lame... [thumbsdown]

With only 15 cars made worldwide, I really wonder how did a small country like SG get 3.

I also don't get why anyone would want to buy this when there is no roof right? Then if rain, driving not practical? Then again probably true these cars will seldom be driven on the roads anyway.

With only 15 cars made worldwide, I really wonder how did a small country like SG get 3.

I also don't get why anyone would want to buy this when there is no roof right? Then if rain, driving not practical? Then again probably true these cars will seldom be driven on the roads anyway.

haha it is a convertible la... U can open and close the roof.

It is not a F1 car...

Really wonder how much one cost after tax!!! The price shown is before tax!!!

wonder if any of our ministars order one?

dun think our ministars own any supercars (lambo or falali), even if they can afford it...

maybe their ah sia kias are driving their lambos/horses. they cannot be seen in one, but their kids can. that explains the occasional P plate drivers

maybe the best they can buy is a merc or bmw only. the rest of the $$ saved in the bank. but i dun think they save with posb/dbs. maybe its safer for them to have a swiss account.