Zombies

HOUSENUMBER

On 11/24/2009 at 11:51 AM, HOUSENUMBER said:

come on everyone there is a zombie outbreak in canada rite now if any1 has caught the news shld know

Im a big fans of zombie shows... like 28 days later, 28 weeks later, Im legend, house of the dead, residents evil, shaun of the dead, zombieland, day of the dead, dawn of the dead and blaa.. blaa... blaa.. like to imagine that im one of the few survivors, using shooting at the living dead.. knn.... damn shiok...

am i very sick?? :mellow::mellow::mellow:

On 11/24/2009 at 12:06 PM, Tigershark1976 said:

Icome on everyone there is a zombie outbreak in canada rite now if any1 has caught the news shld know

for dat quote thks to my frend who jack me -.- P.S -.-

Im a big fans of zombie shows... like 28 days later, 28 weeks later, Im legend, house of the dead, residents evil, shaun of the dead, zombieland, day of the dead, dawn of the dead and blaa.. blaa... blaa.. like to imagine that im one of the few survivors, using shooting at the living dead.. knn.... damn shiok...

Then you should play L4D. You'll be sure that your fantasy will comes true... :D

On 11/24/2009 at 11:55 PM, Babyckh said:

Then you should play L4D. You'll be sure that your fantasy will comes true... :D

L4D? i tried to search at google but nothing leh. whats the full name of the game? got cracked version? [rolleyes][gossip]

maybe one day they came out a vaccine supposinly to deal w XX flu (again) but due to inadequate testing or during testing, the virus actually turn the patients into zombies and they escape and spread the virus......

On 11/25/2009 at 8:53 AM, Tigershark1976 said:

L4D? i tried to search at google but nothing leh. whats the full name of the game? got cracked version? [rolleyes][gossip]

left for dead 2 is out. When you free some day, go lan shop (cos its 10x more fun to play with other pple and not alone) and play with 3 other buddies/ colleagues. Quite a good destressing game. Survive the zombie apocalypse with team work and tactics. (especially important if you play on the hardest setting) [grin]

eee..

everytime i hear got some bell or fire alarm type of calling sound i always scared that the alarm is to summon zombies. [bigcry]

i watch too many zombie shows.

i super regret watching "The Hills Are Dead" on dvd.

damn er xin.

the zombie rape the human then make her preggy with baby zombies. super disturbing movie.

no,youre not.

On 11/25/2009 at 12:24 PM, 1l0v3you said:

eee..

everytime i hear got some bell or fire alarm type of calling sound i always scared that the alarm is to summon zombies. [bigcry]

i watch too many zombie shows.

i super regret watching "The Hills Are Dead" on dvd.

damn er xin.

the zombie rape the human then make her preggy with baby zombies. super disturbing movie.

wah... sounds very interesting, got zombie, got rape scene... must watch!!!