Roh96 6th Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 Since there are so many cat lover here, why not you guys gather and form a group or club thing(just like MCF), work together to help those stray cats instead of just talking here. I believe Hip and myself are those ppl who are neutral about stay cats, other then the noise they make at night and sleeping on car roof, i have no issue with them. Only when incident happen then we will have to decide if having stay cats at neighbourhood is safe or not. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 Bloody idiot .seriously,i really think that our law shld amend.the punishment is way too light for abusing animals.worst still,these animals cant fight or talk back.if a person can get death sentence for killiln another human beings,why not animals???more for this poor case where it is not manslaughter,its MURDER . EXACTLY. just because they are smaller and dont know how to talk people think they can just be killed and SUA. fark it. it's a bloody cat. ITS A FELINE IF THEY DONT KNOW. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 Since there are so many cat lover here, why not you guys gather and form a group or club thing(just like MCF), work together to help those stray cats instead of just talking here. I believe Hip and myself are those ppl who are neutral about stay cats, other then the noise they make at night and sleeping on car roof, i have no issue with them. Only when incident happen then we will have to decide if having stay cats at neighbourhood is safe or not. WHO SAY I NEVER HELP AND TALK c--k ONLY. WHY YOU ALL CANNOT HELP LEH? YOU ARE THE ONES MAKING ALL THE NOISE ABOUT DONT WANT THE CATS HERE. DO YOUR BLOODY PART LA. SIT HERE TALK SO MUCH FOR WHAT. WHEN I SAY DO YOUR BLOODY PART I DONT MEAN CALL THE AUTHORITIES LEH USE YOUR BRAINS. AUTHORITIES ARE LIKE YOU GUYS DONT CARE WHAT HAPPENS TO CAT ONLY CARE ABOUT YOUR CONVENIENCE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SWong 1st Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 Since there are so many cat lover here, why not you guys gather and form a group or club thing(just like MCF), work together to help those stray cats instead of just talking here. I believe Hip and myself are those ppl who are neutral about stay cats, other then the noise they make at night and sleeping on car roof, i have no issue with them. Only when incident happen then we will have to decide if having stay cats at neighbourhood is safe or not. There is an excellent group already established. http://www.catwelfare.org/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 Relac,sis. everyone have the right to comment.of coz sometimes we dun agree with one another.juz dun reply to them.cool it . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 Relac,sis. everyone have the right to comment.of coz sometimes we dun agree with one another.juz dun reply to them.cool it . hello. thank you for reminding me. absolutely hate such people. detest them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iisterry 3rd Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 EXACTLY. just because they are smaller and dont know how to talk people think they can just be killed and SUA. fark it. it's a bloody cat. ITS A FELINE IF THEY DONT KNOW. Peace. We're all educated people and should seek others to accept our viewpoint. Hip is a concerned parent while many of us here are ailurophiles. People usually react the wrong way to things they do not comprehend so its up to others to educate them. Cats are generally quiet creatures. However, they make hell lot of noise when in heat. A deep throated mewing. A sterilized cat will not have this habit, help reduce unwanted litter as well as the number of rodents in your neighbourhood. A sterilized cat can be identified by a clipped ear or a tattoo. This marking is universal and does not cause any pain to the animal. Clipped ear Ear tattoo If you should have an unwanted feline problem, contact some of the cat societies instead. One such link has already been posted. You can also contribute to the sterilization of said animal if you wish. We are all sentient beings and should seek to make some allowances for our lesser mortals.. er... lesser animals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 In this case, please give everybody the benefit of the doubt of your kind actions. Instead of showing words on a computer screen. I didnt pass the law to cull them you know. If you meant what you say, please go round spore collect all the stray cats and save them. Its equally bad not to do something to stop the cruelty that you hate so much. Its easy to say this and that and end up with not my problem. I'll just trash ppl calling to cull them is sufficient for me. Is that your limitations for concern ? siao. when did i call your kid silly? so if not the kid fault then is the cat fault? for defending itself? are you sure? every living thing has the right to defend themselves. you say your boy kena scratch so want call people clear them off. then the cat die the mother cat wont sad? DIE LEH NOT KENA SCRATCH OR WHATEVER LEH. the cat no right to live under your block no right to do this do that. YOUR BOY KENA SCRATCH WILL RECOVER. THE CAT LEH? DIE ALREADY GO TO HEAVEN LEH. other people see the cat so hungry and thirsty you tell them off because they have a kind heart. UNLIKE YOU! such selfish people. only know how to say "walao my boy kena scratch so angry argh kill the cat! not my boy fault cause 3 yo only the cat must take responsibilty! take them away! i dont care what the authorities do just fark them off!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 WHO SAY I NEVER HELP AND TALK c--k ONLY. WHY YOU ALL CANNOT HELP LEH? YOU ARE THE ONES MAKING ALL THE NOISE ABOUT DONT WANT THE CATS HERE. DO YOUR BLOODY PART LA. SIT HERE TALK SO MUCH FOR WHAT. WHEN I SAY DO YOUR BLOODY PART I DONT MEAN CALL THE AUTHORITIES LEH USE YOUR BRAINS. AUTHORITIES ARE LIKE YOU GUYS DONT CARE WHAT HAPPENS TO CAT ONLY CARE ABOUT YOUR CONVENIENCE. Hey hey hey...there is no need to shout and get so work out by my reply. Claim down! If u are already doing your part as a cat lover, then good for u. Like i said, i'm neutral to stray cat issue. I'm not a cat lover nor a cat hater, I'll leave the caretaking job to the cat lovers like u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 i think he/she is really sick need to see doctor. This kind hopeless one lah.. just hope that he/she goes without taking more lives with him/her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 hello. thank you for reminding me. absolutely hate such people. detest them. Glad you know, this is an open forum and bound to have differing views. If you cannot accept it, then maybe you should just leave this thread. Peace. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 the cat has a life leh. not important? because of your son kena scratch. because he disturb the cat?? you say your son kena scratch UNTIL you want to call authorities to clear the cats SO IMPORTANT sia. then now say still got more important things to guide. SUCH UNKIND WORDS FROM A FATHER. please dont teach your son all this. please ok. U have no right to educate me on my son. U dont qualify at all...not even close!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 U have no right to educate me on my son. U dont qualify at all...not even close!!! so since you say your son no wrong cause he 3 yo and dont know bla bla bla. i expect he will go ahead and provoke MORE cats. so it'll be the cats fault again correct? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 U have no right to educate me on my son. U dont qualify at all...not even close!!! Bro, relax lah. Wait till she become a parent one day then she will know where u are coming from. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 Glad you know, this is an open forum and bound to have differing views. If you cannot accept it, then maybe you should just leave this thread. Peace. haha wow. can i say, this is an open world and there are bound to have strays so if you dont like it maybe you should just leave this world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 Bro, relax lah. Wait till she become a parent one day then she will know where u are coming from. OH please. if i had a child i wont defend my child saying cause he 3 yo only he did nothing wrong because he go and approach the cat cause he didnt know. i have lots of patience and i know when is the right time to defend my child and when is it time to teach him the right stuff thanks ar LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iisterry 3rd Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 omg damn cute!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...