Distracted Drivers

Woonyang

saw a woman holding a plate with her left hand and chopsticks with her right, eating. she did it while driving! also see women painting their faces, people texting etc.

what have you seen drivers do besides driving?

saw a woman holding a plate with her left hand and chopsticks with her right, eating. she did it while driving! also see women painting their faces, people texting etc.

an idiot uncle driving on PIE towards BKE on lane 3... reading a newspaper laid on his steering wheel... during 6.30pm peak hour...

car was swaying left and right and very slow...i was at the back and thinking WT F? Then managed to overtake and saw the idiot. Too bad phone cam not ready, otherwise sure make police report.

Late for appointment, no time for food-break.

But I think multitasking drivers are DAMN slow, and it is very irritating...

Wah, this is really [sweatdrop]

So far i've seen

1) chatting with hand holding hp

2) chatting with earpiece but hands are flying all over the place

3) head turning to passenger and chatting happily with car swaying left and right

Nothing too special.

wow pian at least eat thing like burger or sandwitch lah

at least still got 1 hand on steering wheel [shakehead]

the plate was a proper dinner plate some more, don't play2. don't know how people think.

so who say women cant multi task? [confused]

Saw a lady driver with a map on steering wheel, traveling on rightmost lane, at around 80km/h while looking at the map, along CTE heading north near Yio Chu Kang exit.

Was behind her and she suddenly braked, filtered to left lane without signaling.

Saw a lady driver with a map on steering wheel, traveling on rightmost lane, at around 80km/h while looking at the map, along CTE heading north near Yio Chu Kang exit.

Was behind her and she suddenly braked, filtered to left lane without signaling.

at least she could read a map. very rare for female. even men get hollanded.

Siao liao. I hope here got no TP reading.

I admit to have eaten while driving (but roti only. And only once). And often drink (soft drink) while driving.

Talk on HP/SMS is quite common leh.

Saw a lady driving whilst drinking a bowl of hot soup...but she was from bolehland so I didn't think very much of it!

I wonder where the soup end up when she crash onto a tree [crazy]

[laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Alfisti168

Wah, this is really [sweatdrop]

So far i've seen

1) chatting with hand holding hp

2) chatting with earpiece but hands are flying all over the place

3) head turning to passenger and chatting happily with car swaying left and right

Nothing too special.

haha this sounds so funny :D