A_korusawa 5th Gear November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 (edited) After I parked by the side (ensuring no inconvenience to anyone), I was helping my maid uploading groceries into my car. A man came foward & confronted me - questioning me if I have scolded him a madman. I was shock! He said his son overheard I scolded him a madman. I said' whos your son?' Then he shouted across to his son if I was the one. A boy, >10yrs old came & pointed at me. I was "huh!!!???" Then the man's wife came & started scolding me for being rude. For God's sake, she was actually carrying a baby in her arms! With his wife, I was thinking of ignoring him. PS!!! - I had never seen them at all!!!! Ignoring him was impossible! He began to put his face towards mine as if he wanted a fight. I asked what he wanted; he kept shouting at me for scolding him, challenging me if I dare to touch him & instructed his wife to call police. At this stage, my wife came down from my car & both women exchanged words. I quietened my maid & wife to aside & asked the man : "what you want, if its a fight - are you ready now?" I raised both my hands up & I pointed my nose to his. A few seconds - then he told his wife that he dun wanna continue with this low life, disgraceful people (referring to me) & walked back to his car. Before he got in, he shouted "KNN!!!". I immediately moved forward to ask him to stay for the fight. He droved off. I continued loading the groceries with my maid....... My maid told me that car was actually blocking the lorries from loading/unloading previously. The workers were unhappy and 1 guy was actually signalling to fren such a mad driver blocking their way....... So WTF! This bloody man was wrong in the 1st place. Then confronted just b'cos his son (<10yrs old) mistaken me for that worker. Worst, so what even if I was the one who made the gesture (not even any impoliteness or vulgarities), and that was not made in front of him - does it warrant for a confrontation??!!! I'd at least reflect myself 1st before jumping to any rash acts. Btw, I'd be self-defence getting physicals cos' the man confronted me with hostility and the intention for harm!. He was lucky that I'm with my family!!!" I regretted NOT insisting fighting with him, simply b'cos his son will grow up to be a bully, cos his father will confront anyone his son pointed at - right or wrong! What I have witnessed today: - a man failed as a father, so was his wife as a mother - a young lad nourished by his parents to be a bully - an unrepentful b------d who was wrong yet trying to push his way I have never in the past 20 years, felt its worth a real fist fight is necessary until today. If it happens that you are the man and reading this - "we are both middle-aged, matured men & fathers, but what you did today . . . . I sincerely welcome you for the fight you asked for. Damn!!! Edited November 14, 2009 by A_korusawa ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
City100a Neutral Newbie November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 this unfortunately is what is happening worldwide when singapore become more open (to FT) and the pace of living out pace the citizens if i were you i would write his car number and make a police report afterall you got 3 witness that this man harassed you picking up a fist fight is no big deal at this day and age nobody wants to dirty their hands anymore look at the army, moving towards zero casualty let it pass but the next time be sure to make a police report if not this kind of person would go on bullying people Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 mai lah... you pong him, he mao you. court fine you both 1k each ask you to f off ah gong thank you... worth it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 Haha... Like father like son: clueless. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 u sld snatch the baby and throw it back on their face. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 well u did right right there, most men nowadays would just say sorry for not doing anything. u had to stand up for your rights & the safety of your family too. the father was a b------d anyway.... how can he take the word of his son then confronted u like that. he should have advised his son that its better to confront nicely rather than shout & scream like dogs. must be from low educated families. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lex250 Clutched November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 What a bummer way to spend the weekend. I feel sorry for you TS. Yet, there was ntg you could have possibly done to avert this episode.... I am not sure why this man reacted with so much fanfare & drama in front of his family, but it goes to show he's probably brainless or his kid carried very tall tales....which I think all boils down to the lack of upbringing. Chill bro....try and put it away so the moron doesn't upset your weekend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 You should have just downed the SonOfaBitch. each kana go police, most to most pay medical. But make sure he go A&E. Teaches the son also one thing. Don't anyhow point out people when you're not sure. cos Daddy may just die and you end up being a FATHERLESS Bas(tard). I no keyboard hero, but I will not stand for such crap. And I have kana before when such try to bully my wife and when they see me coming, change tone. Yeah, I also KNNB them. Another ball-less bas(tard). NOw you will have this aggression in your system for at least 2 weeks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 You also one kind never tell him it was a mistake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 You also one kind never tell him it was a mistake eh.. y u din tell him huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 so 'heng' to kenna such a moron.. anyway, since it is over, just don't brood over it. forget about it continue to enjoy the rest of your weekend. that failed family is not worth for you to waste time over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A_korusawa 5th Gear November 14, 2009 Author Share November 14, 2009 You also one kind never tell him it was a mistake what mistake, whos mistake . . . you really think he'd listen to you if you tell him its a mistake when he oledi taken his son's word to confront you? there's no reasoning sense to this man at all. anyway thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 just walk away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A_korusawa 5th Gear November 14, 2009 Author Share November 14, 2009 mai lah... you pong him, he mao you. court fine you both 1k each ask you to f off ah gong thank you... worth it? he might be a brainless but I still got that common sense. I can easily ochestrate the fight that he confronted me (witnessed by the public) and I merely defended myself by pushing away his blows. Its so unfortunate that he fell by himself on the floor. or . . . I fell & hit my head on the floor that leave me unconsious. I will just wait for ambulance & get him legally. unfortunately, that man not only has no brain . . . he has no balls as well to play along, sigh. OK, come to reality . . . no lahhhh, if there's really ping pong - then its definitely civil suit liao. Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A_korusawa 5th Gear November 14, 2009 Author Share November 14, 2009 just walk away. I tried . . . but sometimes situation just dun allow you - as what I written above. if you are saying walk away from this episode - then I'm already far far away liao. cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A_korusawa 5th Gear November 14, 2009 Author Share November 14, 2009 I wanted to . . . but dropped the idea when wife shows me her Bible from her bag and when my maid asked what's for lunch for the kids. We went to Mcdonalds straighaway . . . anyway, I oso din reveal the man's vehicle number here, in the the hope to spare him further . . . I have a hunch that he reads car forums (from the way he decorated his car). Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A_korusawa 5th Gear November 14, 2009 Author Share November 14, 2009 thanks bro . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged November 14, 2009 Share November 14, 2009 if you KO him, the most is civil suit. and he need witness, his family not unbiased so cannot witness. just pretend he bully you and punch him out. singapore police is useless. look after yourself first. take care ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...